Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Layed a wooden floor

Verified Review

I had Greame put down a wooden floor in the downstairs of my house. From first coming to look at the job you could tell you were dealing with a proper tradesman. The finished job is superb and I cant recommend him enough

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New work tops and doors fitted to kitchen

Verified Review

Good workmanship and finish

Location: South Shields
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Oak doors fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic workmanship, cannot fault it one bit. Highly recommended.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very professional, helpful and I would highly recommend Graeme

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Refurbished kitchen, bench top sink and tiles

Verified Review

Graeme came out to view the job and was very knowledgable, he helped me choose a kitchen worktop and sink that suited my colour scheme. Fitted them to a high standard with minimum distribution to my home.

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fitted oak and glass staircase and oak doors to hall.

Work on staircase and doors is excellent. Workmanship is fantastic, Graeme was lovely to work with and went above and beyond to find an innovative solution to some very awkward and crumbly plasterwork.

Location: NE31
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Staircase and flooring

Verified Review

Excellent job done on a new glass/wood staircase and hallway renovation. From the original quote to the job completion nothing was too much trouble, we are really impressed. Graeme always turned up on time when he said he would and the final job is just what we wanted. He was clean, tidy and very polite. We will definitely use him for future jobs in the house.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant work, very clean and tidy and a high quality finish couldn’t have asked for more.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New fence and gate

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service and quality of work , will be having a new bathroom fitted by Graeme soon .

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Oak internal doors fitted and oak beam.

Verified Review

Really happy with the overall standard work and communication provided by Greame. He did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend. I have a list of jobs that I’ll be using Greame in the future for.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: March 2020