Customer Reviews (176)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Also window cleaning

Verified Review

Ben cleared and checked the gutters. He also cleaned the windows. He was punctual, super friendly and efficient. Very happy with his work. We’ve asked him to come back regularly.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Interior and exterior windows cleaned and gutters vacuumed

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Ben and his team enough for their continued services they deliver. I have used them for a number of years and would never go anywhere else. They are truly second to none! 10/10!

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Windows and Guttering

Verified Review

Ben and his team done a fantastic job on our windows and guttering. Wouldn't use anybody else and will certainly be asking them to jet wash the patio come the new year.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Windows and Gutter Cleaning

Verified Review

Ben has been cleaning our windows for sometime now. He is always very efficient, his prices are very reasonable and he always does a first class job. We asked him if he could clean out the gutters, he was able to within 24 hours and we now have sparkly clean working gutters.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Window cleaner

Verified Review

Consistently helpful since I moved in.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Cleaning windows and solar panels

Verified Review

Had a few prices for what I needed doing and not everyone does solar panels. Very reasonable price and they booked me in for a few days later. Very happy with job and a very polite young man think his name was Shaun checked I was happy with everything. Would recommend and use again. Thank you.

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.5

Exterior of windows, glazed doors and sills cleaned, including Velux skylights

Verified Review

Delighted to have clear, transparent windows again, thanks to the thorough and energetic work of Sean, who was cheerful and pleasant. He was also able to clean the outsides of two Velux skylights from indoors. Very modest charge. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Cleaning windows

Verified Review

Ben and his team were excellent. Great communication when booking us in, windows very clean after they were done. Will be recommending.

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

End of tenancy external window clean

Verified Review

I booked Guildford Window Cleaning Services to do the external windows for our end of tenancy clean and I can't recommend them enough! They were prompt in responding to my initial quote enquiry, could fit us into their schedule, and were equally as punctual when arriving to do the window cleaning. Their price for a one-off clean was very reasonable, and I was very happy with the windows. Thank you so much - we got our full deposit back, and our agent specifically emailed us to say that our property was by far the best end of tenancy checkout they'd had this year!

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cleaning windows (including conservatory)

Verified Review

Great thorough job, great customer service and very reasonably priced. Would recomend to anyone !

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: August 2022