Customer Reviews (1248)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
3

Did not reply to my emails and did not follow up on work.

Verified Review

I had my guttering cleared by Gary Bennet last year, however this year the tenant of my property complained of water leaking out of the guttering. I called Gary and asked if he would go and inspect, which he did. Since then I was able to provide more photos to Gary to show some follow up work that needed doing. I left answer phone messages and three emails. Gary did not acknowledge any of these at all. I believe he does not want to have any more to do with my property, but there is a real lack of professionalism in that he could not bring himself to communicate that.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Clearing the gutters and cleaning the fascias and soffits.

Verified Review

Excellent, helpful and thorough.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Gutter and downpipe cleaning of industrial unit

Verified Review

Excellent work at very short notice

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing down pipe

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very thorough job. Highly recommended

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clearing guttering

Verified Review

Gary and his team did a great job in clearing the practice guttering and also noted down a tile issue on our roofing. 1st class service.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Gutters cleaned and Repaired

Verified Review

I contacted Gary as when it rained water was overflowing from the guttering. Immediate response, job booked in within a couple of days. Gutters cleaned and damaged section repaired. Job done. I highly recommend.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clean gutters and fascia’s

Verified Review

Superb service. Polite, professional and good value

Location: BH4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clearing and cleaning gutters.

Verified Review

Excellent job and very friendly team doing the work.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cleaning out gutters - plants growing in places on them causing problems.

Verified Review

Excellent and prompt service from a company we have used in the past. We accidentally overpaid the invoice on line and phoned as soon as we realised the error. The overpayment was refunded immediately.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cleaning out gutters - plants growing in places on them causing problems.

Verified Review

Excellent and prompt service from a company we have used in the past. We accidentally overpaid the invoice on line and phoned as soon as we realised the error. The overpayment was refunded immediately.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: July 2022