Customer Reviews (306)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter cleaning

Excellent work carried out by Paul from Guttersnipe

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Gutter clearance and facia cleaning

Verified Review

Kev and colleague arrived promptly and did a fantastic job. We moved in last year but I don’t think the gutters or facias have been cleaned for quite a while. The house looks fantastic now. There was no detritus left and all our down pipes are running clean and clear now, with no sitting water in the gutters.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Cleaning out guttering, clean of UPVC and windows

Verified Review

Thank you to Kevin for a prompt response to my enquiry, he came quickly and provided a quote. The work was carried out efficeintly and well at the agreed time. A pleasure having you carry out the work

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Cleaning out all the gutters

Verified Review

Very prompt, polite and efficient Will certainly have Guttersnipe back next year Very clean and tidy highly recommended

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Moss removal and Gutter clearance

Verified Review

I’ve used Paul twice now for gutter clearance and moss removal from our roof. Paul has always communicated well with me, is friendly, turned up on time, worked tirelessly, tidied up after himself and all for what I feel is a reasonable price. Happy to recommend his services and will use him again in the future.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Beam and ceiling cleaning

Verified Review

Brilliant job my ceilings are perfect and rooms where left spotless Would recommend very highly

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out. The windows look like new ! Cameron worked very hard and even managed to clean the soffits on our 3 storey house.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Paul cleared my gutter last time, and today cleaned my conservatory perfectly. Paul is always on time, polite and flexible, leaves all nicely after the work. Today we happened to find a blocked pipe which Paul offered support to quickly clear it. Many thanks Paul for the nice work !

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Gutter and conservatory roof clean

Verified Review

Job well done and invoice was the same as quoted. Would use again

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Gutter Cleaning of main house and extension.

Verified Review

Amazing job! Cleared (very blocked) gutters and also removed a lot of the moss on the roof. I have recommended Guttersnipe to many people now and will be using them again. No mess left and very happy with the service provided.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: April 2022