Customer Reviews (26)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Brick up the top of a chimney breast.

Verified Review

Very good communication throughout, arrived on time and did a terrific job. We have already discussed further work. Based on my experience I would highly recommend Hajri.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Garden wall

Verified Review

Harry and his colleague were very easy to deal with. They worked hard and did a good job from start to finish. They tuned up on time and got on with the job with a minimum of fuss, were polite and respectful of our house. Harry made time to regularly consult about any decisions to be made and offered his advice when we weren't sure. Would be more than happy to recommend Loka brickwork or have them back to do any further jobs.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Brickwork and garden tiles repair

Verified Review

Hajri is very professional and pleasant to deal with. His work is of a high standard and he did a thorough cleaning job upon finishing his work. I will definitely contact Hajri for any further jobs to be done around the house and will recommend him without hesitation.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Walk repair n drive way repair

Verified Review

Very good work and reliable person

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Erection of 2 brick wall planters on the edge of patio

Verified Review

Fairly priced, and was able start work quickly within a week of giving me a quote. Very pleased with the work. I would recommend this company.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repairing garden wall

Verified Review

Excellent job!

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repointing of brickwork Front and back of house

Verified Review

Hajri was amazing, quality of the work is excellent, very pleasant and clean and tidy after the work was complete. Would highly recommend.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Rebuilding top end of gable wall and repointing ( Windsor )

Verified Review

I had bulge in the top end of gable wall which needed to be taken down and rebuilt( about 6' top triangle of the gable wall). I contacted Hajri end of September and he came promptly the next day to see the work and provide quote. He ordered the Tower himself and started the work the next weekend. He used the same bricks and used new blocks for inside wall. The work took 2 days and was done to my satisfaction . Hajri and his team are good at what they do . I wish them best of luck

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repointing and cleaning large patio

Verified Review

Excellent work despite difficult weather. Fair price. Would definitely recommend Harji and his team

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Taking apart and rebuilding unstable wall using original bricks in a conservation area.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. Great communication also. Highly recommended.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: June 2021