Customer Reviews (429)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Toilet valve and syphon replacement

Verified Review

Good efficient work that has fixed the problem we were having. Reliable and knowledgeable tradesperson who can be trusted.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.75

Repairing a wardrobe door

Verified Review

I found Kevin to be competent, diligent and pleasant. He was also happy to answer additional questions about home maintence. I would contact him again for similar jobs.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Various small jobs.

Verified Review

I had lot of small jobs which we can no longer do ourselves and Kevin did them all very efficiently. He had sourced all the parts and worked all day without a break except for a cuppa! We are very pleased with his work and will certainly use him again.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Installing a keysafe

Verified Review

Kevin replied promptly to my telephone enquiry and provided advice as to the purchase of the keysafe. He was clear about the job, the cost and how payment was to be made. Kevin arrived on time and was courteous and efficient.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Re- Seal bathroom toilet waste

Verified Review

Excellent job Took longer than we both thought but that was due to a problem that needed creative thought which Kevin duly gave. Definitely felt he wasn’t just trying to get it done quickly to get out

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Cistern and front doorv

Verified Review

Reliable souced oldvlterr box cover and fitted

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Replace kitchen tap and stop cock

Verified Review

Responded next day to my request. Did a brilliant job for a reasonable price so very Happy I used his services. Would highly recommend him

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Furniture assembly and bathroom cabinet fitting

Verified Review

Excellent work as usual by Kevin, highly recommended

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Curtain track replacement

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Kevin. Very pleased indeed.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fixing cable trunking which had collapsed from the wall in the kitchen.

Verified Review

Kevin fixed the cable trunking in the kitchen which had collapsed from the wall. He came out to our property quickly to this potential safety issue and fixed the issue efficiently. Many thanks on another job well done.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: November 2022