Customer Reviews (1289)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage door replacement

Verified Review

Very pleased with the product and the service. Arrived promptly carried out the work in a very tidy manner. Very pleasant staff. Would have no hesitation in making the strongest recommendation.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Broken spring on double garage door

Verified Review

Very Prompt, friendly professional service. Highly recommended

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Re-programme faulty remote control units and supply one new.

Verified Review

Excellent service as ever. I can't speak highly enough of this company or John, who is my regular contact. Fast, friendly service, and good value too.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing broken slats

Verified Review

Prompt, friendly and excellent service as usual.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Supply new garage door remote control and recode the door and two other remotes after one was lost.

Verified Review

The usual good service, John arrived early, recoded the door and all the remotes in no time. While he was here, he lubricated the door mechanism FOC.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace lock and repair mechanism

Verified Review

Helpful, friendly, instant repair, job done. Very pleased.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Garage Door Repair

Verified Review

Very pleased with complete service, a truly genuine professional person, from initial email response through to fixing my garage door on the day. Their number is now stored in my phone in case friends and family or myself have a need of a garage door repair in the future.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repairing a garage door

Verified Review

John was super. After my initial enquiry he contacted me within a few hours, booked an inspection, gave a quote and completed the work in less than a week. The garage door now works perfectly and he was courteous and pleasant throughout. Ten out of ten. Thank you John.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New electric garage door

Verified Review

What a lovely guy! John was a joy to deal with. After inspection, quote was with us within 24 hours, work completed on day agreed and site left beautifully. The new door is superb. Highly highly recommend.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of electric garage door automation unit.

Verified Review

As usual, a brilliant service from John Hawkins, who has regularly serviced the old unit over forty years, normally just a routine service. This time he was almost embarrassed to advise me that the old unit had expired ! Fixed it without delay, to cost and immaculately tidily.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: June 2022