Customer Reviews (579)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage removal

Exceptional work was carried out in removing the garage. Very professional and highly recommended. A+++

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.5

Remove asbestos garage and shed roof

Verified Review

Danny and his team were very efficient in getting the old roofs off and disposed of, despite the poor weather! They turned up on time, had no dilly dallying and left the area clean and tidy

Location: RH3
Reviewed in: September 2022
1

Shirley ling

Verified Review

The company never got back to me once I spoke to them and left my number very disappointed as I have used them in the past and found them very good so due to my second experience I can not recommend

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removal of asbestos garage roof

Verified Review

The team were very quick and efficient, arrived early and invoiced as per the initial quote. Danny was also really helpful moving the removal date at short notice when our needs changed.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garage roof removal

Verified Review

Very quick and efficient service. They removed large sheets of corrugated asbestos roof sheeting from my 1970's garage roof. They left the site clean and tidy with no rubbish left behind. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thanks very much.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of asbestos potting shed.

Verified Review

Efficient, fuss free service. Highly recommend.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of asbestos garage roof and remaining structure

Verified Review

Very happy with the works completed. Price as quoted, works completed quickly and area left tidy. The guys were happy to answer any questions too. Thank you!

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of a garage with an asbestos roof

Verified Review

Hazmove provided an excellent and friendly service. They arrived promptly, got on with the job and left the site clean and tidy. I am delighted with the work completed and the manner in which the team carried the work out.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove approx 35 corrugated asbestos roofing sheets

Verified Review

Danny Butterfield of Hazmove was unfailingly helpful and polite throughout the somewhat protracted process. The roofing work kept being postponed because of the weather but Danny kept in touch and, when the sheets were ready for collection, he turned up, on time, a couple of days later. He also took away some plastic sheeting and other rubbish at no extra charge.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal and disposal of redundant boiler flue pipe and associated asbestos panels

Verified Review

A prompt, efficient and economic service

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: February 2022