Customer Reviews (310)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

Supply and fit two bifolds and one study window

Verified Review

Professional firm witha good range of windows to choose from. Their showroom enabled us to make an informed decision on the doors and windows we wanted and although not cheap, the quality was good and it felt like we got good value. The installation team were also really efficient and got the bifolds fitted, despite my builders messing up the opening slightly! That made the job more difficult for the fitters, but they got it done with minimum of fuss. The only small issue was the lead time on doors was quite long and there was a small further delay, but this was probably due to COVID.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Two gardens doors

Verified Review

Great service from start (sales) to installation (leader) to finish (after care). The two garden doors are of high quality and we are so happy to have them replacing the old ones. More light is coming into the house and the flow to the garden is much better such that we make more use of the garden. Highly recommend this company.

Location: W10
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Nee Windows fitted

Verified Review

Great service and windows.

Location: W14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Front Door purchase and installation.

Verified Review

Scott from HBD was great, he helped us from start to finish with designing our front door, nothing was ever too much trouble. Even with the never ending list of quotes that he did for us! The installation team were great, along with the contract staff too. Would definitely recommend HBD Systems, we are super happy with our front door and have had lots of lovely comments from neighbours. Thank you all again.

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of old conservatory and additional repair to adjoining roof.

Verified Review

Highly recommend HBD Systems. I was extremely pleased with both the product and the high standard of work throughout. Completely stress-free. Very professional from start to finish, tidy, hardworking and lovely considerate team.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing a bifold door

Verified Review

The team were fantastic. Great service from the dashed team, measuring was thorough and precise, payment simple and the installation was seamless. Would highly recommend.

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Sliding Doors

Verified Review

Great product, fitting team to great lads worked late to get it all done in super hot temperatures. Very happy

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New origin OS29 patio doors

Verified Review

Really pleased with my new patio doors. Great service from start to finish and especially thanks to Steffen who did such a great job fitting them.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Installation of bifold doors

Verified Review

This was our first time using HBD. We wanted to use a local chain for our installation, rather than a big national, and are really glad we did. Communication was excellent, they were responsive to changes we wanted to make to our order, and the installation team were extremely polite, friendly and efficient. Overall highly recommended!

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: May 2022
3.75

New sliding doors

Verified Review

I must say that whilst the product is aesthetically good we have encountered very poor service along the way that has resulted in a much delayed installation . Our experience was that they didnt really know what they were doing . We pointed out to them a design fault that meant that the lead window did not pick up the other panes when sliding back . We were told that it couldn’t be done . At the weekend my small finger became trapped . They say they are too busy to immediately attend . This is a major safety issue and for that reason alone you should avoid using this Company

Location: HP18
Reviewed in: May 2022