Customer Reviews (18)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Quartz Kitchen Worktop

Verified Review

Grant and the team at HC Granite we’re fab from day one. I asked a lot of questions and changed my mind a lot but Grant was very patient and knowledgeable. We had a few last minute changes of our kitchen design and when they come to template they had a few hurdles but they overcame them and presented the best options. On fitting day again they had challenges and managed to overcome them and leave my kitchen looking fabulous. It’s better than I imagined and I would highly recommend HC Granite to anyone looking for a Quartz worktop!

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Great Company

Verified Review

Excellent communication throughout, they were very flexible yet clear about pricing and timing to manage my unrealistic expectations and did a great job, would highly recommend.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New kitchen worktop fitted

Verified Review

Highly recommend!!! Very very happy with the work carried out, beautiful quality brought our tired old kitchen to life. Chris and team were considerate and efficient, I basically just let them in and left them to it while I worked.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

HC Granite Worktops has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Waltham Cross specialising in Kitchen services.

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

New quartz worktops

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic product and beautifully installed.We were three hours away from them so took some while pinning them down to reach us but well worth the wait on competitive price and workmanship.

Location: Beaminster
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Granite work tops fitted in kitchen

Verified Review

Really happy with the work carried out. Very professional and worktops are perfect. Can’t fault in any way and will be recommending HC to everyone!! Thank you

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Kitchen work tops fitted

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the worktops and fitting. Exceptional company that I would certainly recommend / use again.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New Quartz Worktop

Verified Review

Chris was brilliant from the start! Understood exactly what we wanted. 1 week from templating to installation. Brilliant work and super speedy installation! I would highly recommend this company! We are so happy with the end result.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Kitchen worktops fitted

Verified Review

Pleasure to do business with, would not hesitate to use this company again.

Location: Broxbourne
Reviewed in: January 2020
0

No work carried out

Verified Review

Did not complete full scope of works. Left me to find another company to complete works.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: December 2019