Customer Reviews (494)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Trim 2 large oak trees, and some other smaller trees.

Verified Review

Excellent service. James is helpful, friendly and polite. He worked hard and efficiently and cleared up carefully. Thank you.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Trim back and top very high laurel hedge.

Verified Review

James and his team carried out the trimming back of a very high laurel hedge in a storm no less, I was very impressed at their resilience, they battled on and finished the job in good time and it was perfect. Would highly recommend.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: January 2023
8.5

Cutting and shaping some overgrown trees

Verified Review

James and his co-worker did a great job in the pouring rain. All waste cleared and garden left nice and tidy. Will use again.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.5

Reducing and reshaping two large confers and an apple tree

Verified Review

On time, polite, helpful and did a good job.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.75

Tree crown reduction and shrub trimming

Verified Review

James and his colleague are both professional and friendly. They skillfully reduced the crown for a couple of medium-sized trees. They also trimmed some rather overgrown large shrubs in the back garden as well as shaping some smaller ones at the front. I am very pleased with the results. Their prices seem competitive. I would recommend this company.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Removal of eucalyptus tree

Verified Review

James and his team were brilliant. From the initial quotation to the communication and booking then the actual works. Tidied and left our home as they found it… obviously minus the tree! Would recommend.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removal of large Ash tree

Verified Review

Excellent job. Quick quote. Came a few days later to do the job. Very obliging.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Beech hedge trimming

Verified Review

Very efficient, price as quotes and everything was left tidy. Very happy with the work.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cut down three trees

Verified Review

James is now our go-to tree surgeon. He’s always polite, responds quickly and does a solid job. Definitely recommend him.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Remove Ash Tree

Verified Review

James was quick to respond to my quote request with a very reasonable price. His communication was excellent, great time keeping and his work was carried out to a very high standard. I'd highly recommend him and his Team.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: August 2022