Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

House move

Verified Review

Top man; I gave a short notice for a removal and he changed his jobs round to fit me in also did more than I asked ~ 5 Stars ~ Ray and Mark

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House removal

Verified Review

Brilliant service from start to finish friendly and helpful took down and rebuilt furniture even would 100 percent reccomend

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sofa removal

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: B62
Reviewed in: June 2022
7.75

Removal of the mattress, base, TV, lawnmower and two other items

Verified Review

Ray was really good, professional and quick. Definitely going to use their services again.

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete contents removal

Verified Review

Honestly cannot praise Ray and his guys enough. Our first proper house move, with three kids to worry about, and already stressed - Ray was amazing in cracking on and getting the job done, even though we obviously weren’t properly prepared! Ray took a lot of the hassle away from us, leaving us to focus on our big day. Absolutely brilliant, and thoroughly recommend! Thanks Ray - really appreciate your work yesterday.

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removals

Verified Review

Did a brilliant job - hard working and took excellent care of our belongings. Would absolutely recommend.

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Collection and delivery of a sofa

Verified Review

First time using HEAL Transport and I would definitely use again! Contacted Ray as I needed a sofa collecting and delivered. Ray turned up at exactly the time agreed and helped navigate the sofa through a very tight hallway! Would definitely recommend.

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of furniture from 2 bed flat to 2 bed house

Verified Review

Ray provided an excellent service and moved all furniture with the utmost care. Nothing was too much trouble and my move ran smoothly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Ray

Location: B60
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Great service

Verified Review

Ray moved our belongings from Brierley Hill to storage facility in Stafford. Came to have a look what would be moved and gave us a competative quote very quickly. Date agreed... turned up and did a great job. Would recommend.

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Moving from one apartment to another

Verified Review

Great service, I couldn't be more satisfied with their work. Very professional. And also very reasonable price

Location: B1
Reviewed in: April 2022