Customer Reviews (236)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler (ideal) installed

Excellent service very professional and polite

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Gas boiler service

Verified Review

Tony arrived punctually and gave our ancient boiler a thorough service. He was happy to explain the workings of the boiler, what the service involved,the pros and cons of keeping such an old, 30 years plus, boiler and advised how we could decrease the risk of carbon monoxide build up by improving the ventilation in our kitchen. All at a very reasonable price, I will certainly use him again.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Fixing a broken shower and problems with an outdoor tap.

Verified Review

Excellent Plummer, very knowledgable. Extremely honest and open about the job. No job too big/small. Has done work for other family members whom have also been pleased. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Serviced boiler

Verified Review

Did a great job in servicing the boiler. Tony is very polite and answered our queries concerning the boiler. I thoroughly recommend using Heating House.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Replace saniflo macerator

Very awkward job which was done professionally without mess and as always was well mannered and courteous. Friendly professional whilst also great at his profession.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.5

Service to Boiler

Verified Review

Tony arrived when he said he would and stayed for about an hour. He serviced and cleaned the boiler and left it in working order.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Repair of leaky radiator and several dripping taps

My family and I have used this company on several occasions and have found them efficient, reliable and honest, never been overcharged. Would have no problem in recommending them.

Location: Ongar
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Replaced bathroom radiator

Verified Review

We wanted to replace our old radiator in the bathroom. Tony gave us advice on which type of radiator to have - white vs chrome and the model that would give out the most heat. The job was completed to our satisfaction and we would have no hesitation in using Heating House again. Tony is a nice, polite gentleman who takes time to answer any questions you may have and his fees are very reasonable.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Investigated hot water fault and replaced timer unit.

Verified Review

Came out on short notice, quickly identified the problem, went and bought the necessary replacement part and had it fixed in no time. Tony was polite and friendly, and happy to give advice on other issues. Thank you!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Mr Argent is tidy, clean, and polite whilst also being efficient with attention to detail and explains the work as he does it.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019