Customer Reviews (38)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

No signal from the thermostat to the boiler so didn’t have heating

Verified Review

Great service from Graham. He lives local to us so managed to fit us in quickly which was great as we were without heating! Very reasonable prices and a genuinely nice guy! Knows his stuff and would def use him again if I needed too. Thanks Graham!

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Servicing boiler and gas fire

Verified Review

I was delighted with the service Graham provided. He was absolutely meticulous in making sure both appliances were clean and safe. His paperwork was very thorough. He cleared up after himself and was very pleasant and polite. I will definitely call on him again!

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

All plumbing work on a complete kitchen renovation.

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work, great attention to detail, prompt, polite and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, in fact our other trades equally impressed.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removal of water tank and excess piping, capping of radiator in kitchen

Verified Review

Graham was very professional, was able to come promptly after initial quotation and completed the work quicker than anticipated. He was friendly and helpful. Will be using this company again for sure

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Slow and leak bathtub drainage

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable and friendly service. Identified the problem promptly, went away to get the parts and came back got it all sorted the same day. Highly recommended.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Leak from pipe

Verified Review

Fantastic work. Professional, knowledgeable, timely and reasonably priced. Leak corrected in less than 20mins. I would highly recommend Graham - 100%

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Our gas boiler had stopped working and Heatwave Engineering got it working again.

Verified Review

We had no hot water or heating after another company installed two new radiators. Heatwave Engineering responded to our request for help within two hours. The engineer arrived within 5 minutes of his estimated arrival time and got our system up and running again within an hour and a half. Excellent service. The engineer was clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. Very efficient and friendly man. We thoroughly recommend Heatwave Engineering.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fixing a boiler that was losing pressure

Verified Review

Graham was the third plumber to look at the problem. Diagnosed it within seconds and fixed it the next working day. Polite, chatty, and explained the problem to me in simple terms. I'll be using him again.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fault finding

Verified Review

Prompt response to my message and visited next morning and fixed the problems, explained what was wrong as he went along and checked all the emissions were legal very courteous and polite, would be pleased to recommend

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Plumbing and heating on new extension

Verified Review

Graham has done a great job and my customers could not be happier. Very knowledgable and always keeps to the original quote and time frame. That’s why I always use him

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: September 2021