Customer Reviews (285)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two bays, fascia, bathroom window, front door replaced.

Verified Review

We are very happy with our new windows and front door. The removal and installation were carried out efficiently and with barely any disturbance to the surrounding tiles and plaster. Everything was left clean and tidy and all rubbish was removed. Dust sheets were used to protect the floors and furniture. We are pleased with the product and the price we paid. Highly recommended.

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Windows

Verified Review

This company is First class they have their name right. The fitters Kenny and Dave were amazing. Worked non stop even in a hale storm. No mess anywhere I was expecting to have repair work done around windows but nothing needed. Thank you so much.

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace 2 glazed units in existing windows and fully replace bathroom window.

Verified Review

Carried out the work to a high standard, very polite and considerate glaziers. Tidied up afterwards very well. Very satisfied and would recommend this company.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Front door space widened for wheelchair access plus new front door.

Verified Review

This company certainly live up to their name! They are honest and straightforward in their dealings with us and we had no pushy salesmen wasting our time. Inevitably, due to lockdown, there were issues with the suppliers but Elaine kept me well informed and appeared not to rest until the job was completed to everyone's satisfaction. I will always be happy to use them for future projects, and I cannot recommend them strongly enough.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement Oriel Window

Replaced an oriel window to match other windows. Excellent work and I am very pleased with the result.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Window and cladding

Verified Review

Cannot fault anything. With the work carried out. Workman very good.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New door surrounding windows, kitchen window and repairs to existing window

Verified Review

Another fab job, superb quality and quickly done

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Doors and windows

Verified Review

Very satisfied with work, highly recommended.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Windows

Verified Review

Excellent service with no loud music

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Bay and two windows

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, would 100% recommend them.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: December 2019