Customer Reviews (40)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replastering living room

Verified Review

We recently moved into a new flat and needed the living room incl ceiling replastered (lots of holes, old crumbling plaster). Scott came in, gave us a very competetive quote, did a fantastic job, and finished the whole thing in less than 2 days. Room looks great, absolutely no issues and can't believe how efficiently he works - would definitely get him to come and do any other work we're needing.

Location: G42
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plastering walls

Verified Review

Had Scott plaster most of the rooms in our house and are really pleased with the work that has been done. Would highly recommend.

Location: G15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Plastering ceiling and wall

Verified Review

We had recently moved home and needed our living room ceiling and some walls plastered. Scott did an amazing job, was great to deal with and very professional. Scott even reached out after job was done check if we were satisfied which most companies wouldn’t consider doing. Would definitely recommend and we will no doubt use his services again.

Location: PA4
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.75

Coving

Verified Review

Coving fitted in 3 rooms. Great job and at a reasonable price. Would recommend.

Location: G44
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Plastered two ceilings

Verified Review

Scott did a great job, really pleased with his work and sound advice he provided for the job. Will definitely use again. Happy to highly recommend

Location: G42
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Living room walls and ceiling

Verified Review

Scott turned up bang on time, discussed the job in hand then straight to work. Very professional and very clean. Very competitive rates for the job. Worked late in order to finish the job in one day. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a plasterer and would use again for any other plastering work I required.

Location: G33
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Media wall plastered

Verified Review

Scott went above and beyond! So quick and professional. Absolutely delighted with the job he done and would highly recommend Highlands plastering to anyone needing work done.

Location: G72
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Plastering of ceilings and walls in multiple rooms

Verified Review

Brilliant service from Scott. Took the time to explain what he was doing, provided some suggestions to improve the overall finish and carried out good work in all areas of the house.

Location: G76
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Bathroom celing and walls

Verified Review

Great quality of work. A lot of tricky bits in the job and they worked out really well. Good price. Scott and David are a great team. All done on time with care and professionalism. Superb... I will use them again.

Location: G11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Hall ceiling

Verified Review

Scott did a great job, he was very professional and very punctual. He also followed all covid guidelines. We can't recommend him highly enough to anyone who needs a plasterer.

Location: G21
Reviewed in: April 2021