Customer Reviews (158)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Corner wall repair after a delivery driver pulled the edging strip out with a trolley

Verified Review

Chris gave a reasonable quote, did what he said he was going to do and did it when he said he'd do it. He was polite, respectful, tidied up after himself and the standard of his work is excellent. I'd be happy to recommend him to friends and family.

Location: PO30
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Shop front

Verified Review

Professional finish with good preparation - as good as could have been hoped for and guaranteed for a year. Chris takes a pride in his work and works in a reliable co operative way.

Location: PO30
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Painting exterior of Summerhouse

Verified Review

Chris had already painted some internal rooms of our house earlier this year to a very high standard so I knew he would do a good job on the external of our Summerhouse. He sanded and prepped and them applied 2 coats of Dulux paint in the colour we wanted. He worked quickly and efficiently and his price was very reasonable. We will definitely use him again if we require any more paint jobs!

Location: PO33
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Redecorate stairs, landing, main bedroom and lounge

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, and attention to detail, to the point of doing an extra coat on the landing ceiling as he was not entirely happy with the finish! Chris cleared and vacuumed at the end of each day and at the end of the job, leaving all immaculate. Very pleased with the result, and have already asked for further work to be done. Couldn’t recommend more highly!

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Stripped and redecorated a double bedroom. Paper and paint.

Brilliant work. Took time to discuss needs. Very polite, tidy and professional.

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Painted 4 bedrooms and bathroom

Verified Review

Chris is a credit to his trade.Years of experience, knowledgeable, competitive pricing,very courteous and extremely professional.We have booked him again for 2021 to do the outside of the house.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

I had a Hallway, kitchen and bedroom painted plus the ceilings and doorframes.

Verified Review

Chris did a very professional job, work completed was of a high standard.

Location: Shanklin
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Painting walls and ceiling to lounge.

Verified Review

Mr Hill did outstanding job. Decorating my lounge. The room was left clean + tidy. A job well done.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Decorating bedroom and bathroom ceiling.

Verified Review

Good work. Very thorough and tidy. Time keeping good. Pleasant manner.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Cleaning and painting exterior house wall

Verified Review

Good preparation and excellent paint job.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: September 2019