Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing new boiler

Verified Review

Installed new baxi boiler. Excellent work carried out. They were clean and tidy.Very polite and efficient

Location: CF3
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.25

Replacement gas boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Very professional team - worked quickly and competently to do a great job.

Location: CF15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New boiler and radiators

Verified Review

A clean, neat and efficient job completed by Ed, Jason and the team. Always had time to answer any questions in a clear and easy to understand way. They worked so hard in the 2 days never comprising on quality and always found time to clean up after them treating our home with the utmost respect. No hesitation at all in using Hollis Plumbing and Gas again. Highly recommend. Thanks to you all ( including Megan) It was a pleasure to have you in our home.

Location: CF62
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Diagnose and repair faulty Worcester boiler

Verified Review

Absolutely first class service. Jason came to help my elderly mum-in-law out within an hour of me making an urgent call to them! Boiler now working and a very happy customer. Will not hesitate to use them again.

Location: CF5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Emergency fixing of a pipe leak in the bathroom

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company enough. We've used Hollis Plumbing and Gas before and when I saw water leaking from the ceiling in my downstairs toilet, I called the company straight away and Ed turned up within the hour. He swiftly identified the source of the leak, stopped the water coming through the ceiling into downstairs and then went out and got a part so the damaged pipe could get repaired. Ed is reliable and friendly and gets the job done. No job is too big or too small for them. We wouldn't use anyone else for our plumbing and gas

Location: CF83
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replaced my boiler and two radiators

Verified Review

Ed and his team were brilliant from start to finish, changed my boiler and a couple of radiators, they were efficient clean and tidy, I will definitely be recommending them to other people in the future

Location: CF5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Service and repair

Verified Review

Good friendly, speedy service. Good communication to customer.

Location: CF64
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Safety Gas Check

Verified Review

Megan was extremely helpful and went out of her way to book us in within a day of my enquiry. We are so impressed with the prompt service and will definitely use again. Thank you so much!

Location: CF24
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting a new cloakroom toilet and vanity unit. Also to relocate some of the c/heating pipes

Verified Review

Excellent work, Very efficient.

Location: CF3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler service and gas certificate

Verified Review

As always great work, easy to communicate, and Ed and the team get the job done quickly and efficiently. Would recommend for any gas and plumbing work.

Location: CF11
Reviewed in: February 2022