Customer Reviews (177)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blocked kitchen sink

Verified Review

PROMPT WITHIN THE HOUR ATTENDANCE, POLITE EFFECTIVE JOB DONE - NO MESS EFFICIENT WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Drains and sewers at domestic premises.

Verified Review

Ken answered his phone at 8am, came to our house the same day, quickly diagnosed the problem, found the drain cover hidden under a flowerbed, did his magic with the unblocking and then tidied up afterwards. Nice, genuine guy. He also does rats and wasps nests. I’d have him back for that too, but hope I won’t need to.

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: September 2022
8.75

Unblocking drains

Verified Review

Great service and reasonable price

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Within 1h after my call, the drain specialist was at my place and he quickly fixed the blocked drain. Their price is also very good if you compare with other drain specialists. I recommend this company.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Wasps Nest

Verified Review

Excellent Service and Reasonable Cost We had wasps entering our child's bedroom. We called Ken who came fairly quickly and saw there was an active wasp nest in the tiles, which he treated he then looked over the rest of the house and found another that he also treated.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Knowledgeable, no nonsense service

Verified Review

Ken has been immeasurably helpful in providing advice on both drains and pest control - I would highly recommend his services.

Location: NW11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

We had a blocked drain and Ken came out when we needed him that day despite it being at the weekend. He cleared the blockage without fuss and was extremely good value for the knowledgeable and efficient service provided. Nice guy too. Would definitely recommend him.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clearing blockage in outdoor pipe and drain

Verified Review

Ken arrived on the same day as I called. He identified the problem immediately and dealt with it efficiently, knowledgeably and effectively. The drain is now clear.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To clear leaking sewage pipes that had spilled all over our footpath

Verified Review

Ken arrived on time and began work straight away. He found tree roots and loo roll backlog in one man hole drain and cleared it all out, then cleared earth and backlog from the second man hole drain. He jet cleaned all the leaked sewage from our path and put disinfectant down. He was very friendly and polite, and explained everything to me as he went along. Ken did a brilliant job, was totally professional and solved what had been a pretty worrying problem re leaking sewage.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Blocked drain System

Verified Review

Good competent service and a fair price for a Saturday compared to some of the quotes I was given.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: March 2022