Customer Reviews (221)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Updating access to email

Verified Review

Great service - all sorted including a home visit within 1 hour. All round first class.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Setting up a new computer

Verified Review

Within 24 hours of my request, Kiran turned up and completed the installation of my new laptop including data transfer within an hour. Brisk, efficient and effective work, economical too, and a very pleasant helpful worker. A credit to his company. As and when I need help again, I know exactly where to find it. Thank you for a job well done.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Computer assessment, remediation and advice

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finishing the job. Knowledgeable expert visited to assess the issues and provided useful advice. Base office kept us regularly informed of progress.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Mailbox set up

Verified Review

Excellent service from Kiran.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Printer set up

Verified Review

I would highly recommend you to all my friends, I am most grateful that you solved a problem that worried me for a long time. Kiran was most polite and helpful.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace faulty part

Verified Review

Once again absolutely outstanding help from both Toby and George. Machine developed a fault which Toby tried remotely to rectify then said a part inside had failed and advised I take it to the workshop. George identified the problem part, rang to say what it was and it was just under manufacturers guarantee! New part fitted and again he was so kind and courteous and like Toby a pleasure to speak to and deal with. Sincerest thanks once again.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To investigate difficulties I was having with the Cloud and accessing old material on an old ipad

Verified Review

Kieran was prompt, helpful and knowledgable - respected my knowledge, added his own, and helped me get a grip on issues that have been defeating me (icloud, accessing clips on old ipad)

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Pc upgrade

Verified Review

Very good service especially from Kiran, and the whole team

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

SSD Upgrade

Verified Review

We looked at past reviews for this company before booking them to look at/upgrade our old desktop. From the outset, their service has been excellent, and now a week later, our pc works perfectly, and fast! Kieron has been really helpful, polite, friendly and informative

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting a rarther beligerent GPU

Verified Review

Superb service, chap came out, fitted and fixed the PC in <15 minutes, polite and thoughtful and didnt point out I was a numpty for missing a bit the first time round! - would recommend!

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: April 2022