Customer Reviews (104)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

All windows

Verified Review

Really good work done, was a good price and well timed, also kayvex were supposed to come do a quote and never bothered showing up. Workmen were efficient and friendly, very happy

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Changing existing windows and supplying new windows and bifolds to extension

Verified Review

Quick supply of 10 windows and a set of bifolds. Horizon where polite and helpful and installed windows to a high standard. We had a slight issue with the bifolds lock after fitting and once they knew they came out straight away to sort. No issues at all and the windows look great!

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing our Front Door and 4 sets of Windows

Verified Review

Brilliant Job well carried out by J and Jordan particularly bearing in mind the heat over the 2 days involved We cannot compliment them enough for a job well done

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement double glazed window [misted up] replaced.

Verified Review

Arrived just prior to time stated. Fitter very professional and friendly. Window fitted with with no issues and window and frame cleaned after job completed.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

The replacement of seven double glazed windows in a 9th floor flat.

Verified Review

We contacted this company to provide an estimate of the costs and to explain the work and processes that would be involved in replacing the windows so high up. Their assessors took time to reassure us and provided a great deal of information about the necessary work and the times involved in getting both planning permission and their obtaining the glazing units. The installation was carried out in a very professional manner over 2 days causing very little disturbance to the flat's internal fittings or the owners. All in all a good job, cleanly and efficiently completed.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting new windows and doors

Verified Review

Brilliant non stop window fitters. Very polite and friendly. Windows and doors look amazing. Never doubted the quality as they fitted the old doors and windows 24 years ago.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of 2 sets of French doors

Verified Review

Really pleased with the quality of our doors and excellent workmanship of the installers. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and it’s first class product

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Front door and 5 windows

Verified Review

Great service, good communication clean and efficient fitters

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace a front door

Verified Review

We would definitely recommend Horizon Windows. We have used this company previously and their work is of a very high standard. Mark and his colleague who fitted the door were polite, friendly and hard working and we would always use Horizon again in the future.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Supply and Install Windows and Front Door

Verified Review

Horizon Windows is a purely professional company from initial enquiry to completion of installation. Representative, surveyor and fitters were informative, efficient and friendly.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: June 2022