Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lazylawn installation

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Guys were very professional and tidied up before leaving. They were very efficient and the job was completed in one day. Office staff were also very good. Would highly recommend.

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

Many thanks to Ian Howe Landscaping and Craig and their team. They installed crazy Lawn and have done a 1st class job. Cannot thank them enough. Well done lads, one very happy customer. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Paving and artificial grass

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality and finish of the work. It was a difficult job made all the harder by the suppliers restricting materials and covid. The guys doing the work were brilliant, professional and have delivered a top quality job

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Lazylawn installation

Verified Review

Two guys arrived early on, Adam and Aran, to do the Lazylawn installation. They were both dedicated and professional working non stop until the job was completed only leaving after an extensive clean up of the whole area, front street included. An excellent job all round

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Artificial grass

Verified Review

Excellent service by a professional company. It is the best artificial turf job I have ever seen. The two fitters Adam and Rhys were both brilliant at their job and left everything clean and tidy when the work was complete.

Location: DL5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Artificial grass lawn

Verified Review

Superb result. Workers were friendly and informative about progress. End result excellent.

Location: Northallerton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Lazy Trinity turf

Verified Review

Amazing good quality turf had 4 lovely guys really pleasant and friendly and helpful never stopped till work was complete completely transformed my front garden been well admired . Would definitely recommend this company . Thankyou to lazy lawn.

Location: Houghton Le Spring
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

House drive replaced and front and and back lawns relayed with artificial turf.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the finish and quality of the job as a whole. The installation team were all top guys, very professional, very experienced and nothing was too much bother for this top squad. No hesitation in recommending Ian Howe Landscaping to anyone looking for a top quality job at a fair price.

Location: SR5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

ARTIFICIAL GRASS

Verified Review

From the first visit for estimate - no pushy salesman. Two lads who done the work - were spot on, completed the work in the timescale. Final work completed - 1st class and would highly recommend. Well done from start to finish

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: April 2021
1

Unacceptable level of service - a terrible waste of everyone’s time.

Verified Review

I initially made contact to request a quote for a job. A member of staff attended our site and measured for the job, they informed us we would be contacted with the quote soon after. Over the course of a three week period we had to chase the company on 3 occasions for the quote. During the final telephone conversation I was informed that they were fully booked for several months and couldn’t take on the work. This has delayed our project and caused a number of further issues. Unreliable and disappointing. Please just be honest and up front with people.

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: March 2021