Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hall and stairs

Verified Review

Excellent job , very reliable , got on with the job. Very clean and tidy. Nice people to have working in your house.

Location: M28
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

To redecorate hall, stairs and Landing plus painting interior doors

Verified Review

Both Ian and his son presented themselves as both friendly and very professional in their approach to the work required. They listened to our requirements and offered sound advice regarding the job in hand. The work they did was both professional and efficient with minimal disruption to us. The end result was truly delightful and an utter transformation. Thanks to IJD Painting and Decorating for a first class job.

Location: M27
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Painting a hallway- walls, ceiling and woodwork

Verified Review

Really nice and helpful. Accommodated every ask and change of mind on our behalf. Did a nice clean job, always on time and hard working. Will be using the services again.

Location: M6
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Painting/Decorating - all walls and ceilings

Verified Review

Ian and Joe did an excellent job on our house. Neat, professional work for a fair price. Very communicative before, during and after. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again for any work in the future!

Location: M30
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Wallpapering

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish will definitely be having them back and would recommend them!

Location: M6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Decorating bedrooms and staircase

Verified Review

A great job. No fuss No mess and no loud music. A really fair price . Wouldn't hesitate to use Ian and Joe again.

Location: M28
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Wallpaper stripped and painted in one room and the bathroom repainted

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job! Very professional and work completed to a high standard, would recommend these guys.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Wall papering

Verified Review

They did a top job decorating and there was no mess to be seen..  the wall paper was immaculate and was put on just how we wanted. They was in and out and wouldn’t of even know they was there.  Great service for a great price ?? would highly recommend

Location: M27
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Painting our hall, landing and stairs, bedroom and woodwork (doors, skirting, alcoves) plus sanding

Verified Review

Ian and Joe were really good, they were really helpful when we had any queries and always gave us advice, they were patient with us as we possibly did some jobs the wrong way round and the painting looks lovely. They also offered to come and sort out touch ups when all our furniture is back in the house which will just get rid of any last marks and make the house look perfect. Thanks Joe and Ian

Location: M30
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Painting of my garden wall, partial house frontage and step

Verified Review

Joe was able to complete the job at very short notice, which was a great help. He sanded and scraped and painted all areas, providing the paint, which was another bonus. The completed job looks fabulous! Just what I needed. I would definitely use IJD again.

Location: M41
Reviewed in: September 2022