Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

To supply and fit Sarnfil roof covering

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Would recommend this installer.

Location: NR25
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Make parking area larger plus add retaining wall to improve driveway

Verified Review

I’ve used Image Improvements before for a house extension and renovation to include groundworks, plumbing, decorating and rewiring. I couldn’t fault their work and commitment to the project. They are now working on a second project for me and once again they’ve done a cracking job. I rely on Steve and his team working to verbal instructions/texts/photos of design ideas on the whole because I don’t live nearby to visit the property easily. I trust their work 100% and highly recommend them.

Location: NR25
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Garden Office

Verified Review

The team at Image Improvements did an absolutely fantastic job on my garden office project. I would recommend them to anyone - their level of finish is brilliant and above all else they are lovely guys to deal with. 5 Stars from me.

Location: NR7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

House extension

Verified Review

Top job and have had the boys from image back for more work. I will not use another company. Best in the business ??

Location: NR10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fit a catflap in a uPVC door

Verified Review

Steve was very courteous and did an impressive job of installing our catflap and despite the design of our door making it a tricky job he made it look easy and the result was excellent. Will definitely use his services again.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Replacing UPVC windows wih aluminium frames.

Really pleased with the windows. They look amazing and the guys on site installing were great.

Location: NR2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Roof and room conversion

Verified Review

Awesome work, great staff, great finish.

Location: NR31
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Supply and fitting sliding patio doors

Verified Review

This is the second set of Origin patio sliders Steve and his team have fitted for us. We were extremely impressed with the whole process from ordering ,,fitting ,delivery and most importantly quality . We would definitely recommend .All round excellent service.

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New windows and bi-fold doors

Verified Review

Excellent service-new windows and bi-fold doors fitted which look great ??

Location: NR10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fit new windows replace and re-skim ceilings, replace rads, fit new kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Work was carried ourt to a good standard, on budget and on time. Unique frature is use of an office manager who handles all communications and concerns throughout in a very professional, friendly and competent manner

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: February 2020