Customer Reviews (29)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio door gear box replacement and repair.

Verified Review

Highly recommend! Great service and great communication. Really quick response and Steve was really flexible and helpful. Highly recommend!

Location: LE7
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Changed the lock

Verified Review

Arrived promptly fitted a new lock and adjusted the door so it closed properly.

Location: LE8
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Replace lock on wooden door

Verified Review

Very good, competent and friendly service provided quickly on the sane day despite short notice.

Location: LE19
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.5

Problem with door locks

Verified Review

Agreed a time and date and turned up as planned. Identify the problems and cost involved, and carried out work to high standards. First rate service.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Changed the lock/chubb

Verified Review

Polite workman who knows what he's talking about and changed the lock quickly and efficiently, I would highly recommend

Location: LE8
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Replacing all locks after a burglary.

Verified Review

Steve had got in touch with us promptly after a burglary. He was on time, quick, reliable, efficient and reasonably priced in comparison to all the other locksmiths I had contacted that night. Can't recommend him highly enough. Hopefully he won't need to come back again but if there is a next time we know where to go to! He also replaced the mechanism on a door too that was about to go. Thanks Steve

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

To unlock and open external UPVC door

Verified Review

Steve has been absolutely brilliant. He responded very quickly to the job request and was able to come out to us at a time that suited perfectly. On site he opened the door quickly and gave us temporary secure access as new parts were needed. He quoted for the job and was able to obtain the parts and finish the job the following morning. Steve is very friendly and knowledgable and we are extremely satisfied with his work. Will definitely contact him again if we have any need for his skills.

Location: LE5
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Replaced faulty gearbox, mech and handles.

Verified Review

Work was professionally done and tidy. Very courteous and reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Location: LE4
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Door locks

Verified Review

Fast work. Came out really quick. Clean worker. Really happy would highly recommend

Location: PE9
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Front door lock broke

Verified Review

I can’t recommend Steve enough. He has gone above and beyond what is expected. Completely repaired the whole door mechanism after trying multiple parts due to my old mechanism had been discontinued. I can honestly say you don't come across this type of genuine business often. You need this number on speed dial in case of an emergency! Thank you so much Steve, a true gem.

Location: PE4
Reviewed in: November 2022