Customer Reviews (735)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacing a horizontal radiator with a vertical and swapping out a single for a double

Verified Review

Ed was very responsive to messages in the lead up to the work. He was also very helpful when it came to discussing options and costings. On the day work was completed in an efficient manner and with little fuss. Very happy and would definitely use again for work in the future. Prices were fair.

Location: TR4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Sorting out a non-functioning electric boiler

Verified Review

Ed came out to look at our faulty electric boiler. It’s an unusual boiler and Ed made the effort of calling the manufacturer before arriving. As a result, he knew what to look for and sorted out the problem very swiftly. He arrived as promised, had a great attitude, and explained our options clearly moving forward. I heartily recommend Ed if you need a reliable, professional heating engineer.

Location: TR12
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Removing an unwanted sink, removing the tiles around it, ensuring the pipes were secured

Verified Review

Arrived at the arranged time, cracked on with the work, did the job properly, removed and disposed the waste afterwards and tided up after himself when finished.

Location: TR18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler service and fixing radiator

Verified Review

Ed is very accommodating and communicative in organising appointments. He is fair and provides a very good service. Always has a nice attitude as well!

Location: TR11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing an old water tank with a new combi pressure system.

Verified Review

Excellent service and great advice from Edd.

Location: TR11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Mending a toilet cistern

Verified Review

Ed came out at very short notice to help my Mum. Can’t thank him enough and have recommended him to friends. Will definitely call on him again. Excellent.

Location: TR20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Gas safety checks.

Verified Review

Excellent level of customer service from start to finish. In contact quickly to arrange the work, updated comms as needed in run up to the job and had the gas safety checks within an hour of the job being done. Highly recommended.

Location: TR15
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Fix the boiler

Verified Review

Ed did a superb job. And came two days early which was a great help An expert in his field he dealt with the problem quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended

Location: TR15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repaired and serviced boiler; gas safety check

Verified Review

Ed's brill - very professional, friendly, fair pricing and gets the job done quickly. Great service!

Location: Camborne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service and radiator leaks fixed.

Verified Review

Ed answers his phone, makes a date to come to do the work, arrives on time and is courteous and polite. Brilliant. He is also thorough in his work and keeps you updated as to what he is doing. I would recommend him to do any plumbing work and am delighted with the work he has done for us at what, I consider, to be a very reasonable price compared to other plumbers we have employed in the past. I have already ensured he will come back to do our next service or any other work which may need doing between now and then.

Location: St. Ives
Reviewed in: March 2021