Customer Reviews (241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete house fascia,soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Clayton and his team were fantastic ! They provided good advice and the work they carried out was first class. They were clean, efficient and very tidy. We are so glad we found this company and would recommend install every time.

Location: PE7
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Replacement of Fascia/Soffits and Guttering

Verified Review

Initially Clayton came round to review and gave us a quote. I requested if he could kindly come back to give my wife an overview as to what work will be undertaken. The team came over on 23/11/2022 at 0800 and have replaced everything as advised. Cleared the mess and ensured we were happy before they left. Very professional. We are extremely pleased and a big thank you to Clayton and his team. We would definitely recommend Clayton and his team. Once again thank you very much.

Location: PE3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Clean out and repair guttering

Verified Review

Very prompt and professional service. Unblocked, cleaned and repaired guttering perfectly. Would highly recommend.

Location: PE26
Reviewed in: November 2022
8.75

To check and make good a leak coming through ceilings

Verified Review

The work was done quickly and efficiently, to a very good standard, found the man pleasant and friendly and would recommend to anyone.

Location: PE15
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fix leaking guttering front and back. Fix down pipe union with drain.

Clayton was quick to respond and arranged to come out the same day. On looking at the job the work was quoted at a reasonable price. Parts were sourced and the work completed by the end of the day. We are very pleased with the work and how quick it was done. We would use Clayton again and would highly recommend him.

Location: PE15
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Fascia and Guttering Fitted

Brilliant experience, Really responsive when asking for a quote, with no pressure which I have found with larger businesses. Professional, efficient, Tidy, removed all rubbish, Would highly recommend Install Fascias and Cladding Ltd. Thank You, very pleased with the work completed.

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replace leaking Guttering and clean out

Verified Review

Rang up on 18/10/22 and work completed the same day. Work done to a high standard and completed efficiently. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommend

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.25

Repair storm damage to soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

First class work and very helpful guy. Communications and punctuality excellent.

Location: PE7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Remove and replace all existing fascia, barge and soffit boards incl. Porch (wood to UPVC) and guttering.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from point of quote to end result. Got everything done in good time and even came back over the weekend for final touches. Great guys, tidied up well afterwoods and even cleaned my window sils! House looks fantastic now. Would highly recommend.

Location: PE4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Remove and replace old fascia's guttering and barge boards.

Verified Review

Gary came out to give us a quote quickly and was very professional explaining exactly what was going to be done and what was involved in the fitting, also taking the time to explain the 10yr guarantee scheme which gave me a lot of confidence to proceed. Clayton and his fitters came out quicker than we thought and did a great job the whole team were polite and on time and the house looks so much better. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Install facias and cladding to anyone.

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: September 2022