Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Incredibly helpful and friendly

Verified Review

I contacted Gherhan about a boiler issue, and he was round to check later the same day. He was incredibly polite and friendly, and identified the fault within minutes. He provided the information of who to call and what to say was needed, a solution of which was the most cost effective. Based on my brief interaction with Gherhan I couldn’t recommend him more.

Location: PE16
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Fit 3.5Kw Samsung air con to garden office.

Verified Review

Gherhan did an excellent job of my air con install. He returned my call promptly, turned up when he said he would and made a very neat job of the install for a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To sort out the Expansion Tank and disperse the Air in the Heating System.

Verified Review

I found Darren very polite, pleasant, and easy to talk to someone who is honest and truthful. Very knowledgeable and took photos of everything he had done. Darren also explained what he was doing and the faults he had found and rectified. I was profoundly thankful at he had fitted me in his busy work schedule as the weather had turned decidedly worse. Darren saved me a great deal of money as I had had estimates in the many hundreds for work that did not need doing and I was being ripped off. I would recommend Integri Group Ltd. To anyone.

Location: PE13
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Integri Group Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Chatteris specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Chatteris
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Mending leak under kitchen sink from tap

Verified Review

He was very efficient and friendly, obviously busy but came in at short notice between other jobs. My brother is disabled and wasn't feeling well, but said he felt better after seeing Gerhan and we must have him again. I have already recommended him.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New thermostat fitted and new valves for central heating

Verified Review

Came over on two separate times to do work and was very efficient and tidy let us on exactly what was going on with everything

Location: Chatteris
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

A complete decommissioning and replacement of a Dakin Altherma Heat Pump and installation of a Dimplex Ascari Powerstream Electric Boiler.

Verified Review

Absolutely faultless. Without doubt the best tradesmen I’ve ever used. Prompt, reliable, professional and courteous. A real quality installation and an absolute pleasure doing business with them, I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Location: Wisbech
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler repair and fixing taps.

Verified Review

Excellent work and service. Went more than the extra mile.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler repair and tap repair.

Excellent standard of work and service. Went more than the extra mile.

Location: Buckhurst Hill
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Drain down and install new Rads

Verified Review

Very happy with work done. Neat and tidy and affordable. Will highly recommend Gherhan.

Location: Downham Market
Reviewed in: January 2020