Customer Reviews (23)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

N/a

Verified Review

N/a

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Weekly clean

Verified Review

Izabell and her cleaning team are professional, courteous and extremely hard working. I particularly value their work ethic - seeing what needs cleaning on a weekly basis and completing to a high standard. No need for lengthy detailed discussions each week. Izabell is good to deal with, communicates regularly on date and time of cleaners and invoices have been submitted promptly for the agreed price each week. A fabulous service which really helps our busy household.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New build house

Very polite , hardworking and efficient team. Fantastic attention to detail.

Location: Stockbridge
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

End tenancy

Verified Review

Excellent service , arrived on time , highly recommend ??

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

End of tenancy major clean

Verified Review

Izabel and her team were great, we have many properties, they are the cleaners by far Would recommend 110%

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Deep clean of the whole house

Verified Review

Izabell and her team arrived on time and were so impressive. They moved efficiently through the house with military precision and did a perfect job throughout. They cleaned everything, even things I forgot to ask them too. The place was spotless when they left.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Whole house

Verified Review

Arrived to rented property to find cleanness less that satisfactory . In a panick I had to find last minute services before I could even begin to unpack . Izabelle and her team were amazing considering the little time they had available at a last minute . Saved my day !

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House Clean (weekly)

Verified Review

Great service, fast, efficient and friendly

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

One off spring clean all rooms and deep cleaned bathroom

Izabell and her team were just amazing. Fantastic communication throughout. They completed the work sooner than expected and were very considerate throughout. She made time for me as a last minute booking even though she had other work on. In my hour of need she put herself out to come to my rescue. The quality of workmanship is incredible and my home looks and smells better than ever. Very professional standards and quality. I highly recommend Izabell to anyone. A kind, friendly and professional tradesperson with an equally good team. I can’t say thank you enough.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Amazing standard, thorough and professional. Would definitely recommend

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: March 2022