Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Jamie has done work for me for many years. I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring his services. Mrs V Gooding. Radstock

Location: BA3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Service on gas boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service from Jamie. Arrived on time, courteous, efficient and reassuring. We discussed when/if I would need to replace the very elderly boiler and possible options, without me feeling at all under pressure.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gas cental heating service and repairs

Verified Review

Absolutely the highest quality of work completed. Jamie adjusted around the hectic family. My mind can now rest, as his knowledge of gas boiler outstanding. On every level I’m very pleased. Jamie is a professional at his work.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Jamie pulled out all the stops to ensure we had a new boiler quickly (we’d had no not water for a couple of weeks). He and his colleague were friendly, efficient, worked really hard and did an excellent job. Great communication and we’ll use him for boiler service. Highly recommended.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installed a new boiler

Verified Review

He was excellent, top of the range can't fault him on anything, very helpful, did it on time, worked very hard and very pleased with them and have booked him for regular servicing

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement gas boiler

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the service provided when I needed a new boiler. I received good communication throughout and the engineers were punctual polite and friendly. The installation was carried out by a very skilled engineer who clearly takes great pride in his work. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and will be making use of their services in the future.

Location: BS39
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Competent tradesman, efficient and polite. Reasonabley priced.

Location: BA3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service! Puntual and effecient. Took the time and trouble to answer questions we had and explain. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: BA1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Put in new boiler and piping.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Arrived on time was clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: BA3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Install central heating

Excellent service and workmanship. Heating had to be installed urgently, Jamie obliged, Very pleased with system. Would highly recommend him.

Location: BA3
Reviewed in: February 2021