Customer Reviews (209)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Skim plastering to a large reception room

Verified Review

Jamie did a fantastic job plastering our now refurbished reception room. He called me back having picked up my voicemail, came round within a few days, estimated the work, gave me the price there and then and booked me in. He completed the job on time with an excellent standard of work, was very tidy and cleaned up afterwards.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Small patch up on wall

Verified Review

Jamie gave us a quote for exactly the small amount of plastering we wanted done without trying to make us do the entire wall (at a much higher cost). Jamie’s work is of a high quality. Very friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Board ceiling and skim.

Verified Review

Jaime was really helpfully in fitting this into his busy schedule. Very helpful and polite and did a really good job. Very pleased.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Skimmed a kitchen at short notice

Verified Review

Jamie's workmanship is if the highest quality with good communication and excellent housekeeping at the end of the job. I would highly recommend Jamie as the walls are like glass

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Skim walls and ceiling in bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent job as always. Clean, tidy and a quality finish. Would highly recommend! Thanks

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bedroom

Verified Review

Great job - we have used Jamie before - also very clean and tidy

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing ceiling, removing picture rails and plastering ceiling/walls

Verified Review

Jamie has very high standards of work and cleanliness. The job was completed on time and looks fantastic. The plastering is faultless and has transformed the room. On top of that he is very clean and tidy leaving no trace of post job mess. I would thoroughly recommend Jamie and will certainly use him for future jobs

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Plastering of 10 Ceilings

Verified Review

When god made plasterers, he used Jamie as the mould. Simply the best and good price too. Super tidy and left our house very clean.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Plastering of ceiling and two walls in kitchen which were in terrible condition.

Excellent workmanship!

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removed artex stipples and re-plastered lounge and dining room

Verified Review

Jamie was very professional, tidy, polite and courteous, Very pleased with the work he completed. Lovely smooth plastering. Would definitely recommend Jamie.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2020