Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laying a backyard terrace. Included digging out old concrete and laying new paving on concrete base.

Verified Review

This was an excellent job by this company and we are delighted with the end result. The work was completed on time, within the quotation and to a very high standard. The team of father and son were courteous, efficient and totally professional in their approach. The site was left tidy at the end of each day and all debris removed at the end of the job. All equipment used was high standard. Additional requests we made were accommodated without any fuss and to our satisfaction. We highly recommend this company and have booked them in for a new front path at a date which is mutually convenient.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full works to rear garden landscaped / patio / levelled for artificial grass installation.

Verified Review

Jimmy and Dean carried out a excellent job on our rear garden, levelling out and laying large area of patio , artificial grass and garden sleepers . Work carried out to an exceptionally high standard. At the end of each day everything was left clean and tidy and never stopped all day . I would highly recommend this company . Already recommended to family and friends for work,

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the work completed by J&J. Lads are very professional and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

New drive and pathway

Verified Review

Work carried out to excellent standard and done to agreed work request and in efficient and friendly manner

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Great work done by Jamie and his crew. He’s made a really good job of my driveway. Hard working guys who were very pleasant. I found him through a recommendation from one of his previous jobs and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Landscaped the back garden

Verified Review

Back garden exavated with the use of a digger to good effect. Fence erected around the boundary of the property, sleepers applied to side elevation and bottom of the garden for the use of flowerbeds. Patio area with a step in place using Porcelain paving and finished off with artificial grass. What an amazing job the garden looks amazing and the men work really hard they never stop, it defineately has the wow factor.

Location: NE9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Front garden and drive

Verified Review

We forgot to five feedback Three years later we are very happy with the work. Good people to deal with

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Front and back garden

Verified Review

Excellent company. Done a great job. Lads were professional. Always on time also left the place tidy everynight they went home. Highly recommend this company.

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Great work done by Jamie and his crew. He’s made a really good job of my driveway. Hard working guys who were very pleasant. I found him through a recommendation from one of his previous jobs and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Garden patio

Verified Review

So pleased with the work. Very professional and friendly. Great price for a great job.

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: January 2022