Customer Reviews (364)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Potential Japenese Knotweed

Verified Review

Spoke to Simon. He asked to send a photo of the plant and immediately called me back and assured me that it wasn't Knotweed. Very helpful and courteous.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Japanese Knotweed Survey

Verified Review

Survey was arranged promptly with report to follow almost straight away. Prompt, efficient and helpful service - thank you.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bamboo treatment primarily and ivy spray

Verified Review

Very efficiently done. Considerate and listened to what we needed. Very through, very personable guy and easy to communicate with

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Japanese knotweed removal

Verified Review

Excellent service by Simon. Really put my 89 year old mothers mind at rest and saved her lots of worry.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Pay as you Spray treatment

Excellent knowledge and service. Simon instilled confidence right from the off in providing a wealth of advice on how to manage the next steps, and continued to reassure in the lead up to the treatment and beyond. Simon was able to accommodate address our needs quickly and efficiently.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Quick knotweed check

Verified Review

Simon called me back immediately and gave me quick advice. He was very pleasant and helpful.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

A Japanese knotweed survey.

Verified Review

Simon was great - prompt, thorough and very friendly. Would highly recommend!

Location: SE17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Killing, cutting back and clearing a straggling area of a rampant bamboo.

Verified Review

Simon knows what he's talking about; he's an interesting and knowledgeable guy who will get the job done exactly as stated, no nonsense no bulls**t. He worked methodically and hard for a good five hours and I'm extremely well satisfied with the result and would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to have Bamboo eradicated and cleared. Look no further, this guy is good and knows what he's doing!

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Treatment and insurance for Japanese Knotweed

Verified Review

This is the second time Simon and Donna have helped me out. They bent over backwards to get my Japanese Knotweed problem sorted. Always quick to reply to enquiries. Friendly, informative and professional. Who could ask for more?

Location: IG3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Japanese Knotweed treatment

Verified Review

Simon did an excellent job. He was courteous and polite and gave an excellent service. Thoroughly recommend him.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: August 2021