Customer Reviews (1099)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0.5

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Was left without heating for nearly 2 weeks and when we asked for when installation would take place, Jonathan was extremely rude and condescending.

Location: BB4
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

I requested the boiler service on line , received a date and time within 24 hours and the work was completed on time. The engineer was polite and efficient and showed my husband the debris that he cleaned out of the boiler. Very pleased. Also used this company at my mother’s and was impressed.

Location: Bury
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Replacement boiler fitted

Verified Review

All communication with JB were quick and I found them to be professional and reliable. The engineer, Shaun, who removed the old boiler and fitted the new one, was friendly and proficient. He kept a tidy work station and worked tirelessly throughout the day until the job was done. He was very conscientious and focused. The new boiler works really well and JB have done a very good job.

Location: Accrington
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Removal of back boiler and new boiler installed

JB Heating removed the old back boiler and tanks and fitted a new boiler. Options were clearly detailed before going ahead, and the work was completed swiftly. The engineer carrying out the works was polite and pleasant, and consulted me with options of locations before going ahead with placement of pipes. Would use again.

Location: Rossendale
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Boiler mended

Good

Location: Bury
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

I was delighted with the work from start to finish. For various reasons I needed the work to begin as soon as possible. JB Heating juggled their schedule to make an engineer available the next day. He was prompt, courteous and very tidy. The fitting of the flue wasn't as straightforward as expected but the engineer popped out to get extra parts at no cost. While carrying out the work it emerged that a previous engineer from another company had bodged the replacement of roof slates. The JB engineer kindly fixed this, again without any additional cost.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Arrived on time, and serviced our boiler. Prices quoted were clear and accurate. I have used this company before and would certainly use again. Great job!

Location: Bury
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Boiler Service and gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Prompt attendance from booking the service, engineer rang ahead and completed the work proficiently. No complaints at all. Would use this company again.

Location: Rossendale
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

New boiler fitted

Very good work,clean and tidy. Polite and well mannered young man

Location: Darwen
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

New central heating boiler

Verified Review

Excellent, tidy and completed with minimum disruption to the household.

Location: Accrington
Reviewed in: November 2022