Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting kitchen walls and woodwork

Verified Review

Jamie carried out the decorating task to a high standard with a cheerful, professional manner. Great care was given to protecting our cabinets, flooring and worktops, and the overall finish was excellent. I would happily recommend Jamie to any new customer looking for a reliable and quality tradesman.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Living room repaint

Verified Review

Jamie did a great job, very clean and professional. Would recommend to others, very pleased with end result

Location: NG15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painting of bedroom

Verified Review

Jamie decorated my bedroom for me in December, did an amazing job exactly what I wanted. Very professional and easy communication. Will definitely be using his services again when I need more work carrying out in the near future! Thank you :)

Location: NG15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Painted living room, conservatory, bedroom and hallway

Verified Review

Jamie was very professional, tidy, well mannered, amicable, competent, accommodating. He completed the work to an exceptionally high standard and I really can’t fault him. I would definitely recommend Jamie and would have no hesitation in having him back in the future. 100 % happy.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Exterior masonry painting

Excellent. There was a lot of work required which was carried out to a very high standard.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

External Painting

Verified Review

Very satisfied. Worked quickly and efficiently

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Paint hall, stairs and landing including woodwork

Excellent service, on time, clean and tidy, considerate in our home, polite, really pleased with the finish. Will use again

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Living room with high ceilings and long bedroom, all painted white with two focal walls in colour.

Verified Review

We were very impressed with Jamie’s work. It is clear that he puts pride in his work and has a lot of experience in his role. Jamie communicated well with us from the start and turned up on time to do the work. He was quick and efficient and tidied up after himself. Overall we are very happy with his work and will definitly be using him again in the near future.

Location: NG6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Decorated the complete home, this company has decorated my complete home, I have used them twice

Verified Review

I have received excellent efficient work at a fair price, no messing about, I am impress. I shall use this company again and recommend them

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Staircase, landing + hallway, kitchen, utility room + gloss work

Verified Review

How can you improve on excellent work.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: July 2021