Customer Reviews (54)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Paving of rear garden area with raised patio and built planters. New font garden path and stonework.

Verified Review

We are more than happy with the work carried out by JD Landscapes. The work was done with the absolute minimum disruption as well as being completed in a timely and tidy manner. The team were very efficient as well as being quiet and polite. They are a credit to the company. I would highly recommend JD Landscapes if you are considering any landscaping jobs that require a high standard of finish. A+++++

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Patio conversion and path

Verified Review

I can’t express how happy I am with the 2nd patio and new pathway Jimmy and the lads have done for me. Last year I had a new patio and because I was so impressed with the workmanship I requested them to come back and create a 2nd patio for the top part of my garden as well as a new pathway. Thank you so much I have a beautiful garden I can enjoy. I would definitely recommend them and give them 5 starts.

Location: B67
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Building a raised patio area

Verified Review

Excellent job Very professional workers Really pleased with our new patio area Will be recommending this company and will use again next year for further garden improvements

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Garden landscaping and paving.

Verified Review

Very high quality work -- delighted with it; and a lovely group of guys.

Location: CV34
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Back garden fully renovated, double front driveway block paved.

Verified Review

So pleased with the work that JD landscapes did at my property. Completely changed the look and feel of my whole garden within 8 days. The detail and work that has been carried out is brilliant even down to the little touches. From start to finish all work carried out was professional and skilled. The team kepted me upto date with what was going on and asked my opinion on certain issues. I would definitely be recommending JD landscapes to my family and friends. Thank you Jimmy and team"

Location: CV2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rear patio

Very professional from start to finish. Efficient,neat and courteous throughout. Would recommend any time

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clearing and re-landscaping rear garden

Verified Review

An excellent job undertaken by Jimmy and his team. They listened to my requirements and produced a result, even better than I could have imagined. After explaining what I wanted, the team came up with suggestions to improve my vision. They worked quickly and efficiently and required no input from me, other than agreeing their recommendations. I couldn't be more happy. Would recommend them to anybody.

Location: CV2
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Cut a padlock of my garden gate,and put a floorboard back for me

Very good job no time wasting

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Maintenance free driveway/path conversion

I'm glad I chose JD landscapes to do the work. Really pleased with the work Jimmy and his team have done. They were on time and got things done very quickly. Would definitely work with them again and would recommend their work.

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Installed 75 square metre patio and wall cladding

Verified Review

Installed a 75 sq. Metre patio, clad a retaining wall with exterior tiles, laid gravel trim, steps set immaculately and installation of a matching drain cover. Really excellent work and a great finish. Tidied up when complete and removed all rubbish, including sweeping the drive. A few unavoidable delays due to weather but the team were very considerate and keen to work. Courteous, professional and a very competitive price.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: December 2020