Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drainage Survey and Camera work

Verified Review

5* service from start to finish. Lee had brilliant availability, seemed reasonably priced and kept me updated throughout with what he was doing and what was going on. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Location: YO41
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Drain cleared

Lee cleared our blocked toilet in no time at all. 10/10 service. He will not let you down.

Location: Pontefract
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Unblock drain in drive

Verified Review

Thank you Lee so much you came within 15minutes, a very swift and professional job. 10 out of 10

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Blocked drain cleared

Verified Review

Prompt response, clear quote and job done with politeness.

Location: York
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Jetting and patch

Verified Review

Super happy,called there number and they came within a few hours cleared my blocked manhole And showed me damage that was causing the blockage and gave me advise on how to solve We agreed a price for a patch and was all complete within a couple of hours

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Relined drain

Verified Review

Excellent service, highly recommend. Professional throughout and kept me informed A*

Location: Pontefract
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Unbloked drains

Verified Review

Very polite and friendly

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Underground blockage

Verified Review

Really quick to turn up and have a look even though it was a Sunday. Turned up in his van and had a look, quoted me and did the work there and then. Unblocked the drain for me, I can highly recommend this company.

Location: WF8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleared blockage and repaired broken pipe

Verified Review

Rang companies as my private manhole was blocked. Found Jetaway the fairest price and Lee (I believe his name was) arrived quickly. Once jetting away the blockage he let me see a camera survey to show me some misplaced pipe and told me it needed repairing or I would encounter repeat blockages. I asked for a quote which he gave me. I again rang round other local companies and told them about what needed repairing and again Jetaway was the fairest price. Jetaway completed my repair and showed me a video of the repair. Could not speak highly enough of the company and would definitely recommend

Location: Batley
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Patching and lining

Lee was polite and considerate. Kept us informed of what was required, the progress throughout the day, and kept the place safe and tidy throughout the course of the works. The issue was resolved in a single visit. Can not recommend highly enough.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2021