Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re modelling of our en-suite

Verified Review

Top quality job done at a good price. Excellent lads, very professional and punctual. Cant be happier and will use again and again. Thank you Jack and Andy!

Location: BD19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New bathrooms

Verified Review

Excellent! Fantastic and professional service. An excellent job! Would highly recommend.

Location: HD2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Toilet leak

Verified Review

Jack's done work for me before and I'm always hugely impressed. He was here in less than 24 hours and sorted the problem very quickly. Also his communication is spot on which I've found is not the case with other tradesmen. Highly recommended!!

Location: BD13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Finish fitting kitchen including tiling. Fit bath and check all pipes to ensure not leaks.

Verified Review

Absolutely over the moon with the work carried out. Jack, who owns the business was first class when it came to getting a quote for the work. Very punctual and gave me a very clear explanation of how he would carry out the work. Andy, who worked alongside jack was also very good, and extremely knowledgeable. All work that was carried out is to a high standard, and I would highly recommend. I felt the price I paid was very competitive and I’ll be using J H Plumbing services again. Very happy!!

Location: BD19
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Fitting 3 new bathrooms and kitchen plus utility

Verified Review

Jack’s work is done to the highest quality he takes his time to explain what he’s doing comes up with ideas and creativity to not only meet your needs but adds value with his extensive knowledge and experience. Good communication skills let’s me know when he’s working and what hours he’s done very trustworthy and reliable. Always busy as you would expect from a quality tradesmen so book early

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Full bathroom fitted tiled from floor to ceiling

Verified Review

I have only just moved to halifax and doing a complete refurbishment I have had many trades people in but none with the standard of jack and Andy I couldn’t recommend them more any extras that needed done was done with no issues and he had many extras and still managed to finish the job on schedule so much so we have asked him to come back and do my downstairs toilet thank you so much jack

Location: HX2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fixing of 3 school toilets

Verified Review

Jack was fantastic he came to check which parts we needed and promptly went out to fetch then and returned to fix the toilets. He is professional, poilte and great value for money. I would recommend his services and we as a school will use him whenever we need plumbing services.

Location: HX1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New sink taps, bath taps shower fittings and plugs

Verified Review

Excellent. Good communication before, top class standard of work. Nice guys, very highly recommended. I will happily use again.

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Full bathroom refit

Verified Review

Jack came to replace our bathroom after we had been let down by other plumbers, on multiple occasions. He has done a fantastic job. He was very professional, communicated really well with us throughout, and was able to advise us when we had been mislead previously by other plumbers. Nothing was too much hassle, and we are really happy with our finished bathroom. I would definately recommend Jack to anyone needing work doing, and wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

New bathroom fitting

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work Jack and Andy (tiling) carried out. Very professional and meticulous. Our bathroom was falling to pieces so they basically rebuilt the floor and 2 walls too. Just keep Andy topped up with coffee and he’ll be happy!

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: November 2021