Customer Reviews (118)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway in place of front garden

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant work done by these guys. Polite and courteous and very hardworking. Extremely pleased with the finished result :)

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Garden fences replaced, fully paved with astro turf lawn area

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service. Highly recommended

Location: Faversham
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

A new Drive

Verified Review

Jigsaw was a great team, explained right from the beginning what was involved and carried out all work to a very good standard. They worked quickly and cleaned up everyday to make sure site was clean, tidy and safe while they worked and also when they left for the day. On completion everything once again was left clean and tidy and we were able to use our new drive almost straight away. We are already planning to call them back for another job.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Block pave front garden and driveway

Verified Review

We had our front garden and driveway replaced with block paving. Very professional job completed very quickly in 3 days. Mick and his team were very hardworking and friendly. The finished driveway looks superb. Well done to Mick, Blue and Rocky. Highly recommend.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Two jobs: patio paving and front path

Verified Review

Excellent quality, workmanship, polite and friendly team. Did exactly what they said they were going to do.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Driveway and Dropped Kerb Vehicle Crossing

Verified Review

Driveway and dropped kerb vehicle crossing were completed to a very high standard. The men who carried out the work were all excellent along with Mick, the boss of the company. Very professional in all aspects of the job from start to finish. Consequently, we were extremely pleased with the end result and would highly recommend Jigsaw Paving Ltd to any of our friends.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Extended driveway with new retaining sleepers.

Verified Review

We had Mick and his guys dig out almost 50 square metres of soil, put in a new retaining sleeper wall and block pave our driveway. This was an extension of our existing driveway that they blended in. The work carried out was excellent with a fantastic finish. We are very pleasd with the work and would definitely recommend.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

Very professional service. High quality materials used. Very friendly and efficient

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Block paving patio and path in garden

Jigsaw Paving carried out the work quoted on time and left the site clean and tidy and the work completed was to a very good standard.

Location: Sheerness
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Dig out patio area and re-lay paving.

Verified Review

Jigsaw paving carried out excellent work. They were skilled and punctual as well as clean and tidy. Would highly recommend them.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: September 2021