Customer Reviews (59)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New utility room units and wood flooring.

Verified Review

Very efficient and skilled workers. Highly recommended.

Location: LS12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Flooring a loftspace

Verified Review

Polite, proffesional and efficient, a job well done thank you

Location: WF17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing some rotten fascia boards on my parents garage with UPVC boards.

Verified Review

I contacted Jigsaw about a job replacing some rotten fascia boards on my parents garage with UPVC boards. Byron and his team came and did a great job. When removing the existing fascia boards they noticed that more work was required than expected. They only charged for the materials for this work and not for the time taken. Overall my parents were very pleased with the work. Louise in the Jigsaw office was also very helpful and always replied promptly to any queries that I had. I would definitely recommend Jigsaw to anyone requiring any work.

Location: LS25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Internal doors

Verified Review

Yet another high standard job, have booked for another job, would highly recommend Byron and team, they have gone above and beyond for me, had a problem with doors that were damaged and he went out of his way to collect some on the way, and cleaned up after

Location: WF5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New stair hand rail and spindles. Repairs to stairs which were collapsing.

Verified Review

Outstanding service at every stage of the process. Clear, informative, timely and precise email communication throughout. Smart, polite, clean and clearly dedicated to delivering an excellent service. I am not the easiest of customers but Byron ‘patiently’ enabled me to make the best choices and enjoy the experience. We are thrilled and delighted with the work and look forward to engaging them again in future work. We do not hesitate to recommend this excellent team. Thank you!!!!!

Location: WF4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New wardrobe doors, two oak shelves made and put up and various other small jobs around the house.

Verified Review

We chose Jigsaw Solutions from the internet so were unsure what to expect. Byron came round to see us and we discussed what we needed and he helped with useful suggestions and ideas, straightaway putting us at ease. The whole team were fantastic, friendly and hard working. The work they carried out was excellent, checking with us all the time that things were just how we wanted. They were efficient and left no mess at all. We will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.

Location: WF5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace new skirting boards and kitchen kick boards

Verified Review

This was the second time we had commisssioned Jigsaw property Soluition this year. Yet again outstanding service from the team. All communication clear and timely, standard of work in every way exceptional and it is pleasure to trust them with our home. Last minute changes to our requests were delivered without any resistance. This did include them buying additional materials at very short notice which we did appreciate. Looking forward to our next project with Jigsaw.

Location: WF4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Media wall

Verified Review

The most professional, clean and efficient tradesmen I have had working at my house… and trust me there have been plenty who didn’t do a good enough job but I cannot fault the work carried out on our media wall and fitting the most heaviest media unit together. They arrived on time and left on time cleaning everything before leaving. Thank you to all four of you.

Location: WF12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Kitchen fitting

Verified Review

Byron, Tom and Jake completed the work to a very high standard, they communicated with me about any potential issues. Can't recommend this team enough, I'll be using them again for any job they can do.

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Installing loft ladder and boarding out loft

Verified Review

Neatly done job installing the loft ladder and boarding out the loft. The team also helped by insulating the loft rolling out 17cm deep rolls. They put plastic down on carpeted areas and cleaned up after themselves. Quoted 2 days but completed it in one.

Location: BD2
Reviewed in: February 2022