Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pollarding and Conifer management.

Verified Review

An exemplary service is set by this company . I would not consider going anywhere else after using them . After requesting a quote a full appraisal of the work was undertaken promptly . I felt reassured that all my expectations of the work were considered and discussed including what the outcome would be considering seasonal changes , access to the work, cost ,removal of branches, timeline and communicating with neighbours . The team arrived knowing exactly how to tackle the work and proceeded with professionalism and diligence .Garden was tidied up .Excellent, polite and professional.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Several fruit trees reshaped and a conifer topped

Verified Review

Very professional, and friendly

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cut back and reduce numerous trees.

Verified Review

Could not be happier. The team were fast, polite, hard-working and exceptionally tidy. Would happily recommend to anyone.

Location: DA6
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Trimming Leylandii and thinning two birch trees - one was tall and spindly

Verified Review

Used JJ&B several times. They have provided prompt professional service at a fair price.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Garden tree works.

Verified Review

JJ&B have been looking after our garden trees for some time now,and have always carried out the work in a friendly and very professional manner,clearing away all debris.I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Trim an Acer tree

This was the third time that we have used JJB tree care and their service has always been excellent.

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Bringing a hedge back under control

Verified Review

This was the second time that I used this firm. The first time was last year when they brought two huge Lime trees back under control as well as removing 2 diseased apple trees. The second was this May when the team came and got my Leylandii hedge in check. On both occasions the team arrived on team and were courteous and respectful of my home. The work was completed efficiently and everything was tidied up before they left. I will definitely be keen to use this company for future jobs.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: July 2022
1

They came out Tuesday and went had to contact them to come back . Still not done properly

Verified Review

So still waiting for them to come back today Friday 10th June 2022

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Removing a tall conifer in our front garden.

Verified Review

Very efficient and everything left tidy.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Advice, Maintenance and Pollarding of Silver Birch and Ornmental Plum trees

Verified Review

Have used JJB for tree pollarding and maintenance of mature Silver Birch and Ornamental Plum trees as well as Yew trees . Joe and team good value for the jobs - always very professional, safe , clean and tidy. Would always recommend them whatever the tree size.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: May 2022