Customer Reviews (1049)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing guttering and attaching more securely the down pipes on property, front and back.

Verified Review

Brilliant service, very knowledgeable! Cleared the guttering and reattached loose down pipes! Also gave advice about possible roof work needed! Will definately use Mark again.

Location: TQ13
Reviewed in: March 2023
9.5

Cleaning gutters

Verified Review

Great job. Mark friendly, courteous and conscientious. Recommend.

Location: PL21
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Gutter clearance

Verified Review

Mark arrived promptly and did the work quickly and cleanly.

Location: EX10
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Cleaning and maintenance of gutters

Verified Review

Mark and his team have maintained the gutters on my property for numerous years. In 2020 they carried out roof line repairs and gutter replacement and shortly after Mark fitted balloon guards on the top of the down pipes .Unfortunately this didn't work because moss and leaves were clogging them resulting in rainwater flowing down the outside of the down pipes. Mark returned to sort the problem and removed the balloon guards. Nothing was too much trouble and there wasn't any charge. Over the years I've found Mark to be honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable within his field.

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Hoovering of the gutters

Excellent service. Mark happened to be in the area and as I was looking for someone to clean the gutters asked him if he could clean mine. He cleaned the gutters that day. Couldn't ask for a better service!

Location: TQ13
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Cleaning gutters and windows

Verified Review

Mark did a fantastic job, with excellent communication and faultless execution.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.67

Gutter and Facia cleaning Replacement of slipped slate roof tiles

Verified Review

JMC/Mark has responded to our cleaning and external maintenance needs over the last five years. He is particularly thorough and helpful in his work and can check out and sort other maintenance work when necessary.

Location: EX6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning windows, clearing moss from roof, clearing gutters.

Verified Review

I can highly recommend this firm which we have used yearly since 2009. Mark and his team are friendly and very professional. They have cleaned our windows and cleared our gutters (even the hard-to-reach places) so thoroughly that we have never felt the need to look for an alternative

Location: BS8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repair to leak on guttering

Verified Review

Would use again and would highly recommend

Location: Newton Abbot
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.75

Gutter cleaning and walls

Verified Review

Very pleased, although wall cleaning has its's limits, of course

Location: EX7
Reviewed in: September 2021