Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Redecoration of flat

Verified Review

Painting and decorating was done to an excellent standard and the communication was great all through the project. Highly recommend.

Location: UB8
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Redecorating through lounge

Verified Review

Work was completed to a good standard. Will be happy to hire for future jobs.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Painting exterior doors, windows and wall

Verified Review

Excellent service from initial contact to completion. Jeff did an outstanding job at a very competitive rate. The work was completed on schedule and to an exceptionally high standard.

Location: W6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Decorating my office room

Verified Review

Jeff has done decorating for us several times. His work is excellent and as usual we are very pleased with the rest. He is reliable and good value. Strongly recommend.

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Two bedrooms decorated with two. Feature dark blue wall

Verified Review

Jeff was first class from start to finish. Jeff attended the house and gave professional advice and multiple options on finish, colours and design. Perfect job and highly recommend. The two tone finish is seamless.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting windows,door and plinth.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Jeff and his team. Excellent job carried out to the highest quality, and with utmost cleanliness, no mess at all. Will definitely be using JM Decorating again.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Interior and exterior painting

Verified Review

Excellent quality of workmanship

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Small bedroom, painted and decorated

Verified Review

I have used JM Decorated services in the past, I Highly recommend Jeff and his team. They are very professional in the work. He will listen to your ideas, but would also suggest ideas to think about. Jeff and his team work efficiently and do clean up after they have finished for the day. I am already planning for more jobs to be done in my home.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Exterior painting

Verified Review

Excellent work with great attention to detail

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting and “making good” damp patches following a leak.

Verified Review

Two questions: 1. Would I recommend J M. Decorating services? 2. Would I use them again? One answer to both questions: Without any hesitation whatsoever.

Location: W11
Reviewed in: May 2022