Customer Reviews (196)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to roof

Verified Review

Mr jones and his team did a very good job and we’re courteous and tidy. Mr jones explained everything that needed to be done to my roof, explained everything clearly and showed us photos of what work he had done to repair it. He turned up when he said he would and returned any phone calls promptly.

Location: WS4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replace flat roof of garage

Verified Review

Excellent, friendly and prompt service

Location: TF10
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Dry ridge system installed and chimney pointing

Verified Review

Great pleasure to deal with Lazarus and his team. From contact to completion 2 days. Reasonable price, no mess, prompt and professional service all round. Can't fault the lads. Highly recommended and personally will use again when needed.

Location: WV12
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

UPVC cladding, felting under roof files, fitted UPVC

Very good and efficient work, no time wasting, kept fully informed of progress all rubbish removed, on time, very polite/courteous

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Clearing gutters and then cleaning all guttering and and soffits.

Verified Review

Did exactly as requested. Turned up although weather was really bad. Polite and helpful. Thank you.

Location: WV12
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Repair leaking flat dormer roof. Repoint chimney. Gutter repair.

Verified Review

On time, completed replacement of leaking dormer roof with new rubber roof efficiently and with a minimum of fuss. Also did a couple of smaller jobs for me 'on spec' whilst on site. Very helpful and polite.

Location: WV12
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Roof cleaned, some tiles replaced and re felted

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work did a very good job

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacement PVC Gutter and New PVC down pipe

Verified Review

Lazarus and his team were booked to replace the PVC guttering and install a new PVC down pipe to the rear of my property in Sutton Coldfield. Lazarus advised on options to have the gutter slightly re-aligned which I was very grateful for. The work was carried out professionally, in good time, and all all mess was cleared and taken away. The work undertaken also comes with a 10 year guarantee, which is of great peace of mind. Highly recommended company, and would not hesitate to use again for other work. Many Thanks.

Location: B75
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Resealing edges of flat roof and replacing guttering to prevent leakage of rain water

Verified Review

We can't recommend Lazarus and his colleagues highly enough for their workmanship and helpfulness. Having previously used them to sort out our main roof, we requested a quote to sort out a leak from our flat porch roof. They arrived, quoted and repaired. Will definitely go back to them for any problems in the future, should they arise

Location: TF1
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Soffits and fascia capped in anthracite grey, dry verge replaced, new guttering and downpipe install

Verified Review

Jones’s PM offered a professional and helpful service. I was able to get a quote quickly and any queries answered. I chose anthracite grey soffits and fascia coupled with black guttering; the end result looks fantastic. The materials used looked of a really good quality, and the fitting has been done superbly, to a high standard. The work was completed quickly, and the area was tidied at the end of the working day as well as at the end of the job. Excellent service, great quality job and a competitive price; highly recommend.

Location: WV9
Reviewed in: October 2022