Customer Reviews (29)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full installation of electrics in outhouse/ garage and connect electrics to house

Verified Review

Conor was very quick in giving me a quote which was very reasonable. He is a personable and friendly guy. They fitted me in to do the first fix and were accommodating when I needed a bit more time for the second fix. The work carried out was to a high standard and they even gave me suggestions on things I didn’t think about. They worked cleanly and didn’t leave any mess after they had finished. Would definitely recommend. Top quality

Location: CH2
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Installing network cabling, testing sockets, replacing switches, installing lighting in kitchen

Verified Review

An excellent job, very pleased with the quality of the work and their work ethic.

Location: CH1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fitting plugs in rooms

Verified Review

Both Andy and conor were really nice and did the job quickly! They left no mess and did a great job, would highly recommend!

Location: CH4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fit home electric car charger

Verified Review

Charger looks and works great, great communication and cleared any mess made.

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New fuse board

Verified Review

From the moment of our first contact to the job being completed was perfect. Kept me imformed through out, work completed to a really high standard , neat and tidy and very professional. Have already recommended to neighbors etc. Will always reccomend

Location: CH4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Installing network cabling, testing sockets, replacing switches, installing lighting in kitchen

Verified Review

An excellent job, very pleased with the quality of the work and their work ethic.

Location: CH4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fitted 6 down lights, extractor fan, vanity unity power and switch.

Verified Review

Conor was great. Very communicative and organised from start to finish. He was very detailed in his plan for the work to be carried out and also spotted an issue with wiring in the flooring that needed correcting. Very friendly and helpful guy, appreciate a job well done! Would highly recommend. Love the down lights!

Location: CH1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New double socket and replacing two single sockets with doubles.

Verified Review

Work completed perfectly, both very friendly. Will definitely be using again in future.

Location: CH4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fuse box in consumer unit tripping

Verified Review

Very impressed with Conor who contacted me on a Sunday to offer advice and visited lunch time on Monday Thoroughly checked electric and made sure everything was working before leaving. Helpful, honest and friendly Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Board upgrade, earth the house and remedial works

Verified Review

Quote to job completion in a few days. Fantastic workmanship at a brilliant price. Will use them for ant future electrical needs. Thanks Conor and Andy

Location: CH5
Reviewed in: April 2022