Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full heating magnaclean flush, fixing radiators not working, and replacement of magnaclean filter

Verified Review

Johnny was incredibly personable and trustworthy to have in the home, and very helpful and conscientious with general questions and observations. He not only did a very thorough job, fixing all radiators and heating via a magnaclean flush, but when we hit a snag with our badly installed old magnaclean filter, he emergency got us a new one and continued the job the next morning to tidy up and fix all the piping and install the new filter. Heating is working excellently now, we will use Johnny as our go to plumber now, he was great for general questions and help throughout too.

Location: PE27
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Replace shower and toilet cistern

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out with care

Location: PE16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Tap replacement

Verified Review

Work carried out quickly and with no problems at all

Location: PE2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fix leaking and squeaking tap

Verified Review

Top job! Literally contacted within 30 minutes of request and arrived at home bang on time. Work completed to high standard and couldn’t ask more from him. Will be using again in the future for other jobs and really really impressed. Cheers buddy! ????

Location: PE26
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Toilet float valve

Verified Review

Friendly, loves dogs very knowledgeable, done a great job, highly recommend

Location: PE16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New tap fitting

Verified Review

On time, friendly and efficient, and he loves dogs! We have found our plumber for all other future needs! Cheers John.

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Bathroom refitting

Verified Review

Really great service, went out of his way to fit me in after I had been let down by numerous other plumbers. Was very punctual and kept me updated on the work throughout the day while I was at work. Final product looks great, would definitely recommend.

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Toilet flush

Verified Review

The problem was identified very quickly and resolved without any issues. Some good advice was given for our difficult bathroom situation. Very pleased.

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Leaky sink and toilet flush

Verified Review

A very friendly workman who was polite and efficient. He was happy to answer my questions and explain how the tap and toilet worked and what had gone wrong. He gave good advice for maintenance of our sink and toilet and inspiration and advice for future work we would like to be done in our house. He arrived promptly and was responsive to communications.

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Toilet flush valve had gone so the cistern never stopped filling with water

Verified Review

JPT was great - highly communicative, friendly and professional. Got my toilet fixed relatively quickly, made checks so I was happy before finishing the job.

Location: CB2
Reviewed in: December 2021