Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Levelling unsightly, overgrown conifers

Verified Review

These guys couldn't have been more accomadating. They did everything and more that an elderly lady asked of them. I have already booked them for some more general garden work and will definitely be using them in the future. If I could give 11/10 I would.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Tidy up some conifers and a birch.

Verified Review

Excellent. Quick efficient and knows what he is doing.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Cutting down storm damaged conifers

Verified Review

A fantastic job by Jake. He cut down two storm damaged conifer trees to low stump level. I was pleased how everything was left in a very clean and tidy condition. I would not hesitate to recommend JSV Services to anyone.

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Trimmed back large willow tree

Verified Review

I found JSV very professional and very polite on time and completed the works in timely Manor. Would differently recommend.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Clearing of front and back garden

Verified Review

Jake was fantastic , we went around the garden discussing what could/should be removed or pruned he had a good knowledge and helped with ideas ,made suggestions and gave advice . Jake and his Dad worked none stop in the heat to complete the job , we are very happy and happy to recommend

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cutting back all my large hedges and trimming my trees

Verified Review

Jake and Steve did an excellent job as always, nothing a problem and they came up with some really good ideas with the planning and getting the best out of my garden, their experience and knowledge is second to none.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Tree work and hedge trimming

Verified Review

Had great work done by JSV services. Jake completely understood what I required doing. Nothing was too much trouble and I’m a bit picky!! Everything completed and cleaned away. So pleased. Cannt recommend highly enough.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Trimming my hedges

Verified Review

Jake has been trimming my hedges for a couple of years and I can thoroughly recommend him. He’s a fast and efficient and he always removes the cuttings … what he achieves in a couple of hours would take me all week! I now just ask Jake to come which makes gardening so much easier. His prices are extremely competitive.

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Large conifer tree removal

Verified Review

Efficient and professional. Highly skilled Tree Surgeon and a friendly service, would highly recommend JSV Services.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cut back 3 x trees in garden and remove large bushes

Jake got in touch with us very quickly and gave us great advice on what to do with the trees in our garden which needed cutting back. He was very polite and friendly aswell as neat and tidy. Highly recommend.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: July 2022