Customer Reviews (89)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Repair of Bosch Oven

Verified Review

Damien was the real deal Expert technical knowledge, provides great customer service and won’t take shortcuts or fit poor quality replacement parts.

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Washing machine fix

Verified Review

Damien visited to fix my washing machine the same day of calling him. He was very knowledgeable and found the fault quickly. He was able to fix it quickly and even gave me advice on how to look after the machine. He then did an electrical safety test which I wasn’t expecting at no extra cost. Very pleased and would highly recommend

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Gas hob - igniter (sparks) stopped working on all 4 rings.

Verified Review

Superb - sorted in 1 minute! JTA Engineer rang promptly and asked me if I had checked the isolaters. The cooker switch by the hob / oven was working OK. He then highlighted that cookers normally have 2 isolaters and to check in any adjoining cupboard. Found another switch which had inadvertently switched off by a bottle resting against it. Switched it back and hob now working. Thank you very much for the helpful knowledge and assistance from JTA engineer.

Location: MK15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Excellent knowledge, friendly and helpful

Verified Review

Through a phonecall my machine was diagnosed and was given an honest recommendation to replace my machine. I was also recommended the brand and type of machine to go for going foward alongside the best ways of caring for my new machine to increase longevity. Highly recommend!

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair oven door handle

Verified Review

Arrived at agreed time in professional polite manner. Explained what he was going to do, and completed the job. Carried out safety checks at no extra cost. Very pleased.

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Freezer compressor not working

Verified Review

I received a call from Damien at JTA…..he asked what the problem was….  Gave pointers to look for and very sound advice! This saved call out charges …. Was extremely helpful and would definitely recommend! 5* Thankyou

Location: SG5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Damien came to see if our ancient dishwasher could be repaired.

Verified Review

Damien was super prompt in responding to my request for an engineer on checkatrade. He was great at communicating as to when he could get to mine. Damien then undertook some diagnostic tests on the machine, then let me know of any costs involved if I were to want it repaired. . He also gave great advice about ongoing dishwasher care.

Location: MK43
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New element in my cooker

Verified Review

Great service great communication lovely friendly man very helpful definitely recommend will be keeping his number for any future work Thank you

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing my Oven.

Thank you so much for fixing my Oven Damien. Highly recommend him to anyone. Reliable, Trustworthy, Professional and Friendly.

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Washing Machine that kept tripping electrics

Verified Review

Damien responded to my enquiry very quickly. He came the following day, and arrived when he said he would. After checking the washing machine, he replaced the heating element. Very professional and helpful.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: February 2022