Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

CCTV installation

Verified Review

Patrick and team did a great job. Time from assessment/quote to completion was very quick. Completed to budget. Patrick made himself available and was easy to communicate with throughout, and the lad on his team were courteous and efficient. He did an amazing job wit the CCTV installation. Thank you!

Location: HX6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Security camera

Verified Review

Patrick is the most calming person I have ever met. The job was done neatly I will definitely recommend this company

Location: HD4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Setting up cctv cameras around the house

Verified Review

Polite and humble. The work thats was carried out was done with care and consideration. The quality fo the cameras are fab and so crisp and clear. I would definitely recommend.

Location: HD3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of 2 cameras and set up

Verified Review

Patrick was exceptional. He arrived when he said he would. He stayed for 9 hours after experiencing problems with the installation. He showed me how everything worked. He cleaned and vacced up. Patrick was friendly and made me feel at ease. The best workman I've had in over 20 years. I would recommend Patrick and JTekk to anyone.

Location: HD4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Maintenance and installation of new alarm system

Verified Review

Extremely helpful and friendly, would recommend to anyone and would definitely use again if needed

Location: HD7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Security cameras fitted and security light replaced.

Verified Review

Excellent service - Paddy assisted with work not related to the quote. Would definitively recommend. Service with a smile

Location: HD9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Service of cctv and camera upgrade

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service. Punctual as always

Location: BL8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cctv

Verified Review

Patrick was very accommodating and would do do everything I ask for

Location: BD13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting security system

Verified Review

Patrick came highly recommended from a friend. And he certainly didn’t let us down, from the first phone call he offered fantastic knowledge along with excellent customer service. We will definitely be recommending Patrick and his security systems. Thank Patrick, you really have done an excellent job.

Location: HD4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Alarm system fitted to home

Verified Review

Excellent service, very reliable would definitely recommend to others. Also very helpful as we got stuck a few times with are alarm just a quick phone call and he was here the next day. Very happy and pleasant gentleman. Would 100% use again. Thankyou

Location: HX5
Reviewed in: January 2022