Customer Reviews (207)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Remodel of existing extension and installation of a new kitchen.

Verified Review

Jeremy and his team worked on an entire remodel our existing flat roofed extension. They installed a new pitched tiled roof with roof windows, new doors and windows in new positions, installation of new kitchen in an entirely new layout, knocking through a load bearing wall, and new flooring. Jeremy and his team have done a great job in all respects and we would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

New sash windows, structural repairs and interior/exterior decorating to a period home

Verified Review

Can't recommend Jeremy and his team enough. Cracking job, his quote was competitive, really good service, he dealt with all the unexpected problems of a badly maintained period house, made good suggestions and did the work to a lovely standard. Our leaks and structural issues are gone, the new windows are lovely and the soundproofing he recommended works brilliantly, All his team and the external teams he brought in for specialist bits are good as well, really tidy and polite. Well happy.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Roof light windows, sash window, bathroom, flooring, decorating and lighting.

Verified Review

Jeremy and his team were superb! Their level of skill and craftsmanship is very high and it is clear they take great pride in their work. The team are trustworthy and always maintain excellent communication. We are very happy with all the works carried out and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the team! Thanks again for everything.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Build, fit electrics and decorate new lobby.

Verified Review

Jez and his team are great - flexible, on time and all to a really high standard. 100% will use again.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Build external supporting wall in garden

Verified Review

The work men have done a good job, they were efficient, hard working and polite. They were very tidy and considerate in their work. I would highly recommend them

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Kitchen refurbishment

Verified Review

The work consisted of an extensive refurbishment to our kitchen, including the removal of a chimney breast with consequential support required, the opening up of the end wall and installation of bi-fold doors, etc. It was done to a very high standard and Jeremy and his colleagues were always helpful and continually kept the house as clean as possible, particularly given the circumstances. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anybody contemplating building work.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Repainting front of house

Verified Review

A nice hassle free company to deal with — punctual, tidy,helpful and professional

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

External Decorating and Repairs to 3 Bedroom House

Verified Review

Jeremy and his team did a great job with the decorating and repairs to the chimney stack and render. The work was completed to a high standard using good quality materials. The house now looks fantastic.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Brickwork, render, window repairs, roofing including new tiles and lead work

Verified Review

Jeremy and his team carried out a range of repair work on our property over several months. The team are highly professional, thorough and the work was carried out to a very high standard and in a considerate and tidy manor. They were a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Completely refurbishing a 3 bedroom flat: wiring, gas central heating, kitchen, bathroom

Verified Review

Our flat was a mess - original wiring from 1960s, no gas central heating, leaking windows, dirty and damp. Jeremy worked wonders bringing it up to the 21st century. He was professional at all times, always happy to discuss issues and suggesting solutions that got around problems. For instance, rather than drilling out concrete to lay the new wiring, he suggested a drop ceiling that also accomodated some classy downlighters. He managed the site well, liaising well with the neighbours. We are very pleased with the outcome. We thoroughly recommend Jeremy and his team.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: December 2021